Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great location - Target, upscale shopping and many great restaurants within walking distance. Hotel staff were friendly, courteous and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Date night for Mom and Dad.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Enjoyed all the shopping and food options nearby. The hotel made for a fun and relaxing get away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel doesn,t have breakfast.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Whirlpool, Gym. Walking distance to restaurants
Cons: Listen to a customer when they ask for specifics.
Location: Good location
Not a bad place to stay. The only downsize is We asked to give us quiet room and were placed next to very loud neighbors,who would turn the loud music on at 2am and walk in the hallway shouting for two nights in rhe row.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
We stayed here for the Susan G. Komen race and loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edina, mn

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Pricing
Location: right next door to a mall and lots of restuarants
I think the price for this hotel is way over what it should be for the hotel. It's located in Edina, Mn so that is a higher priced suburb, but the rooms do not look like a room for 269 + tax. Very average rooms and service. Bloomington, only 10 minutes away has way better value for the same rated hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Middletown, Ohio

Great hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
We had a wonderful stay here even though it was short. This hotel is close to tons of dining and shopping options and the staff was very friendly. We checked in late after a day of terrible travel and we were upgraded to the club floor. This was a very nice surprise and made our stay even better.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautifully appointed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, walkway to the Galleria, welcoming lobby
Room was very comfortable, bummed that I had to pay a separate fee for internet connectivity (and I even am an SPG member).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by WEG GM, Hotel Management
I was glad to read you thought our room was comfortable. As a frequent stayer with our SPG program you can get complimentary internet access once you achieve Gold status. Come back soon to get this valuable amenity. Marc Faubert General Manager
5 out of 5
by Penny

Girls night

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Went down with my daughter to go prom dress shopping, very relaxing atmosphere after hitting four malls in the area! Hot tub area nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by WEGGM, Hotel Management
Penny - I'm happy to hear we were able to help you relax after what was surely a very taxing day. Come back again soon. Marc Faubert General Manager