Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The Edina Westin is a very nice hotel. The rooms are clean, quiet and decorated beautifully. The beds are very, very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a quick stay for fun

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet, friendly staff, great facilities.
Cons: Onsite restaurant
Location: In the middle of everything really. Theaters, restaurants, malls.
Stayed one night this past weekend with the kids for a quick Cities trip. We've stayed here before and really love this hotel. The rate drops considerably on the weekends so it's a great bargain for an upscale hotel. Staff are great, rooms are roomy and clean, and also quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great location - Target, upscale shopping and many great restaurants within walking distance. Hotel staff were friendly, courteous and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Date night for Mom and Dad.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Enjoyed all the shopping and food options nearby. The hotel made for a fun and relaxing get away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel doesn,t have breakfast.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Whirlpool, Gym. Walking distance to restaurants
Cons: Listen to a customer when they ask for specifics.
Location: Good location
Not a bad place to stay. The only downsize is We asked to give us quiet room and were placed next to very loud neighbors,who would turn the loud music on at 2am and walk in the hallway shouting for two nights in rhe row.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

また滞在します。

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルの部屋、バスルーム、タオル等もとても清潔でした。ベッドも快適でした。歩いていける範囲に雑貨店、レストラン、スタバなどが豊富にあり散歩するのも楽しめます。長期で滞在したかったです。
5 out of 5
by mary ann from Duluth

Sleepless in Edina

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room, the amenities were nice, but we didn't get a good night's sleep due to noisy neighbors who slammed doors, talked loudly etc. past 3:30 in the AM. When we mentioned this during check out the deck clerk was less than sympathetic barely offering an apology, saying "oh I think there is a wedding going on". Suggestion: put guests not with the wedding in a separate wing to avoid conflicting schedules/needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
We stayed here for the Susan G. Komen race and loved it.