Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC, USA

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Brian and Wendy are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave me a lot of suggestions, and were very considerate. The complimentary breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien, Österreich

Kleines, aber feines B&B.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Gute Lage direkt an der Straße vom Flughafen zur Stadt, gute Verkehrsanbindung. Die Besitzer sind überaus gastfreundlich, das englische Frühstück hervorragend. Der Platz in den Zimmern ist etwas beengt, wie bei den meisten Unterkünften dieser Größenordnung. Die Stadt ist wunderschön, ich habe meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cottage grazioso e comodo per visitare Edimburgo. I titolari sono gentilissimi e affabili. Eccezionale la colazione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Comfortable, friendly, helpful, great location for buses to & from the city centre and airport, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Louise from Leicestershire

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent one night stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Lage für einen Zwischenstopp zu den Highlands

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Gut erreichbar mit dem Auto; Bus zum Zentrum hält genau vor dem B&B
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the airport
5 out of 5
by JOSETTE from Marseille

Très bon accueil et situation stratégique

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
très pratique pour nous qui avions décidés de faire un tour d'Ecosse en voiture. Cela nous a permis de commencer notre visite du pays par Edimbourg et d'y faire du shopping avant de partir. Nous y avons dormi notre première nuit et le lendemain pas de circulation pour retrouver la route des châteaux et la dernière nuit de notre périple avec au réveil une tranquillité pour accéder à l'aéroport 6mn montre en main !
4 out of 5
by Robert from Portland, Oregon, USA

Easy access to Edinburgh airport and city centre.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for proximity to the airport since we had a very early morning flight. The proprietor left breakfast essentials out for us to help ourselves since we were leaving long before the regular breakfast time. We would be happy to return to this B&B.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Göteborg

Fantastiskt B&B

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt B&B