Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice apartment in Scotland. Host very welcoming.

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice apartment walking distance to restaurants and sights. Not a hotel-an apartment in the city which made us feel more a part of Edinburgh.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr modern eingerichtet, schön, zentral, groß

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Wir hatten in diesem Appartment-Hotel eine sehr gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit. Großes Wohn/Küchen Bereich. Modern eingerichtet. Bequemes Bett im Schlafzimmer. Bad könnte größer sein (auch so ist es in Ordung). Sauber. Netter Empfang ohne viel "Rumquatchen". 10-15 Min zu Fuß vom Zentrum entfernt. Klare Empfelung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poulton-le-Fylde

Superb apartment

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Location & quality of accommodation
Excellent location for exploring the City. Accommodation was of a high standard and immaculate in interns of cleanliness. Added bonus was that there was no parking charges at the weekend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Beautiful apartment in great neighborhood

Posted Jan 29, 2016
This was my second stay at 10 Clarendon Crescent. It is a beautiful townhouse with handsome contemporary apartments. Completely comfortable and convenient, with friendly hosts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartments in great location

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Beautiful building, great contemporary design and decorated to high spec. Apartments had everything we could possibly need and great views
Cons: Parking was on a meter outside which was pricey
Location: 15 min walk to princes street, lots of restaurants 5 mins up the road
Billy was very helpful in co-ordinating check in and making sure we had everything we needed
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Våler i Østfold

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig leilighet med utmerket service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Excellent

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Our stay was excellent. The location is perfect for visiting all of the Edinburgh attractions, the castle is a quick 10 minute walk. The rooms were spacious and clean. There was tea, coffee, milk, cereal, etc all provided. I can't say enough nice things about the Clarendon. I strongly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Boutique Apartment

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was a gorgeous boutique apartment within walking distance of most of the major sights. The host was very nice, gave us a quick check in with important information, and even provided milk, cereal, and fruit. I don't know if I would recommend it for small children unless they are extremely well behaved. When we came back from our hike up to Arthur's Seat, my boots were muddy and I was a little afraid of dragging mud in. Beautifully decorated and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Great appartment to stay!

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Very close to the centre, takes about 10 minutes max to walk! Bus stop outside as well as on street parking (£1.60 p/h) Will be staying again! Owners are lovely and very helpful