Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪


Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: 朝食は充実していた。
Cons: 地下はどうしようもないか?
Location: 近くにパブあり、地元のひとでにぎわっている。
部屋が地下室で陰気、洗面台がついていたが、あまり清潔でなさそう、価格に見合った感じではない。 鍵をわたされ、24時間で入り可能であった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Paid £70 for one night in a hotel which can only be compared to the bates motel, the staff had no idea we were coming although a booking had been made and although our room was clean it was really cramped and you could hear everything through the paper thin walls, not exactly what we expected for £70 per night.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vaxholm

Slitet men hyfsat centralt till rimligt pris

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Läget och priset.
Cons: Hela stället är i behov av totalrenovering.
Location: Läget är bra med 15-20 min promenad till centrum. Butiker och pubar finns i omgivningen.
Hotellet är gammalt och slitet, och i behov av renovering. Antar att man får vad man betalar för, men för den som bara vill ha ett hyfsat centralt ställe att övernatta på till ett rimligt pris så är detta OK. Bra kontinental frukost ingår i rumspriset.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can do better

Posted Sep 16, 2014
They have a common washroom for 5 or so rooms, which is Ok however at least the flush tank should fill fast also the exhaust fans don't work in there either. Room doors don't lock swiftly. Breakfast is simple with just cereals, bread and tea. The staff could be friendly. This place is fine for travelers who are just looking for a night stay with economical price. Advice is to start you day early so that you dont have to queue for washroom.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SW Scotland.

Early hospital appointment.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Booked this to make an early visit to Sick Children's Hospital to avoid a long trip and reduce stress. Alas the room was poor the TV broken shower dirty and damp wall covered with a rug nailed over it. Unfortunately all travelodges booked or we would have left immediately. Slept in our cloths and left before breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHI

Terrible family room

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The family room is terrible, the room is humid and all the sheets and quilts are moldy smell, the double bed even has a strong foot odor. The water of the toilet is too weak to flush urine. Of cause, the staff girl is polite and patient. we stay in the room without taking off our wears since its terrible sanitary status. Any way, this is a horrible experience about this B&B.
1 out of 5
by Andy from London

Poor 'Guest house', more like expensive hostel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: A place to park the car.
Cons: The room, the bathroom facilities, the security.
We stayed for 1 night in a triple room. The room was clean, but in terrible condition with hard beds. It was passable for 1 night stay, but you would not want to stay any longer. A member of staff is not on site all the time, so you are given a front door and room key. This is a problem if you have a problem, like the internet code not working etc. The windows did not have locks and the room door lock was just passable. The bathroom was a tiny room located in the corner of the room and was in bad condition. Another bathroom was available but was constantly in use in the morning.
1 out of 5
for Families
by Σοφια from Αθηνα


Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Χωρις ταμπελα με το ονομα του,ημιυπογειο,αμφιβολου καθαριοτητας με τεχνικα προβληματα(διαρροη σωληνωσεων)
1 out of 5
by C from Scotland


Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: everything
Don't go! Basement room with very low ceiling and unsafe stairs.