Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Wohnung, schwer zu finden.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung der Wohnung.
Cons: Schlüssel leichter zu finden machen.
Location: Edinburgh - weiter Fussweg zu Zentrum.
Kurz aber schön. Schlussendlich sehr schwer zu finden. Personal gab es keine. Wohnung sehr schön ausgelegt und eingerichtet. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis attraktiv. Nur ist die Lage ziemlich weit vom Zentrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Large apartments, great location, staff very friendly and accommodating.
Arrived in Edinburgh several hours ahead of my check-in time. Was able to leave my bags with the staff at the Playhouse Apartments after calling their main office while I explored Edinburgh. Staff left my bags in my room upon my return. These are large apartments (not a hotel) with full size kitchen, dining space, large living room, and large bed/bathrooms. All new, clean, and comfortable. Great location (walking distance) to all the popular spots in downtown Edinburgh and the train station. About a 25min walk to Edinburgh Castle. Would def stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Nice apartment

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I enjoyed staying at the apartment .the room is large. There are microwave , pan.,plate.You can cook in the kitchen. アパートメンツでの滞在を楽しみました。 台所もあり、料理することができます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Price Nicely Located Apartment

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious apartment, conveniently located, walking distance to Princes Street, restaurants and pubs.
4 out of 5
by karine from normandie

Très bien mais difficile à trouver

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une excellente nuit calme dans un grand lit confortable. L'appartement est bien situé mais le problème est d'y accéder. Il n'y a personne sur place pour accueillir les locataires. Nous avons obtenu un numéro de téléphone par un voisin mais la personne qui a décroché ne parlait pas français. Or, elle devait nous guider jusqu'à une boîte fermée par un code pour qu on récupère les clefs et ensuite nous guider jusqu'à l'appartement. Bref une vraie chasse aux trésors!!! Toute cette procédure aurait pu faire l'objet d'un mail explicatif, ce qui n'a pas été le cas. C'est vraiment regrettable...
4 out of 5
by CARLOS from Belo Horizonte

Excelente opção

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente opção de hospedagem em Edinburgh. Fica próximo a Bus Station, Waverly Station, Princesa Street, supermercados, restaurantes, enfim, recomendo. Voltaria a me hospedar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Somerset

Great Price, Amazing apartment!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
An amazing apartment for a great price. Wasn't expecting anything like this for the money. Absolutely blown away with what we had. Fully equipped 2 bedroom flat for less than the cost of a Travelodge!!! HIGHLY recommended!
5 out of 5
by Grace from Northern Ireland

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartments, brilliant location! I would definitely book again!