Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

15 min walk from historic Edinburgh

Posted May 30, 2017
Every morning we would pass by the market next door and get fresh bread and breakfast pastries. Then we would walk downtown, stop and grab a coffee and walk around all day. It was great!
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Happy

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check-in, check-out. No problems. Great location, would use again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falkirk

close to the centre

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It had everything we wanted and more. Close to the centre of Edinburgh and handy shops close by. A nice quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent locationa nd very comfortable apartment.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay of 5 nights, sightseeing - the Castle, Arthurs Seat, Museum and Galleries, gardens, exploring the old and new town and the Christmas Markets. Extremely easy to get to and from the airport and the city centre by the air link bus, and convenient for Waverley Station too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a sad occasion as my father was sick, coming back to the apartment was relaxing and wonderful. It was spotless
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Edinburgh getaway

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: 10 minute walk to the city centre. Great restaurants near the apartment one in particular called pomegranate.
The rooms were very spacious and clean. The kitchen was beautiful. however the beds were extremely uncomfortable and I had back ache after spending 3 nights there. The lounge was also very spacious but we found it hard to keep the room warm whilst the heating was on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Edinburgh break.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment and location were good, heating had been put on for our arrival. It's a fairly quiet area a short walk away from the theatre, restaurants and shops. There was a fair bit of noise from apartment next door on the first night. The en-suite shower was difficult to switch on but once on it had one temp, scalding hot!!!! The over bath shower was easier to use but it would run through the full range of temps without assistance. The kitchen was pretty well equipped apart from a fish slice which made turning the fried eggs a tad difficult. Other than those minor points I'd recommend the apartments as they are clean, spacious and cosy. Almost a home from home!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well located city appartment

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Edinburgh is an ideal place to visit with lots to do and eat the apartment was ideally located for easy access to the town and for sight seeing. The apartments are very quiet and spacious and have most things that you need during a stay. We would defiantly use them again and recommend them to friends.