Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Lovely apartment and great location . Staff was helpful indeed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Close to haymarket train station

Posted May 29, 2016
Home away from home ,apartment was great but there's a minor problem with the wifi on our first night but it was fixed after
4 out of 5
by Roxana from Tandil

Exelente

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente lugar muy bueno tener parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
very uncomfortable not very close in compared to others. does have washer and dryer and good baths.
5 out of 5
by Karen C.

Great Edinburgh Break

Posted May 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Great accommodation within walking distance of the centre. The apartment was clean and spacious and in a quite complex but close to bars and restaurants. tea and coffee was left for us on arrival. Would make a great stay for a family.or small group of friends
4 out of 5
by Steve from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location with easy access to public transport and car parking on site
Cons: Elevator was out of order
Location: Close to everything, Convenient Access
Facilities: Good; Value: Great deal, Bargain; Service: Basic, Polite; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Very close to Haymarket Station
3 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by Olivia from Hong Kong

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
Tidy room with good kitchen
5 out of 5
by Anne from Australia

Definitely worth it!

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: It was so clean, tidy, spacious and convenient. It had everything we wanted and more. It was perfect!
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: Close to everything - station, food, restaurants. We walked to Edinburgh Castle from here - it was a lovely walk.
We had the most perfect stay. It was a little slice of heaven! It was very easy to find and the hosts were very helpful and responsive.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Australia - VIC - Geelong

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Roomy and very comfortable
Value: Great value;