Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So convenient!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I stayed 2 night with my husband and 3 month old son. The convenince of an apartment cannot be underestimated when staying with a small child. Everything was well kitted out and suited our needs perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartment not far from the centre

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: It's fully equipped and even with not huge size of apartment all is in its place and handy.
Cons: Maybe it was missed just in our apartment, but lock in the bathroom would be needed ;-) even with family.
Location: It's just 15 minutes to the centre. There are many bus routes stopped nearby. Tesco Metro is in 3 minutes walk and several cafes work until late.
Our family (2 adults + 2 daughter) stayed in the apartment just for several days, but we loved place and forethought of the facilities. Apartment has everything you need to feel like at your own flat. With many bus routes stopped in the area it's quite easy to reach the centre of lovely Edinborough in about 15 minutes. Cafes and Tesco Metro are nearby and work until late.
4 out of 5
by Lokesh

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing loved the flat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment, good location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The towel rack is great!
Cons: I would suggest providing oil as if most guest like myself are only staying a couple of days, it is handy to have some. Why suggar & not oil?
Location: The location is very convenient, restaurants and mini market nearby.
I arrived at about 6 pm and used the code I had received by email to access the building. I had been assigned one Apartment but I could hear the TV was on in the Apartment I had been assigned. I called the manager and he immediately reassigned me to another one ( top floor, which I really liked, though stairs could be a problem for some, particularly those with heavy luggage) . Fortunately, I arrived at a time when I could contact the manager, but would have not been nice to be in that situation late at night. Then, at 6.15 AM I put bread in the toaster and the fire alarm went off. I felt sorry for the other guests & am happy the system was tested and fully working, but it was a bit annoying. I also had a brief chat with the ladies tiding up the place and they were very nice and friendly. Other than these 2 incidents, my stay was really good. I would definitivively come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Edinburgh gem

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and very attentive staff - housekeeping and management excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient serviced apartment

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful building and fantastic location. The serviced apartments have everything you need. Will be back :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels