Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Spacious, modern, centrally located appartments.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Comfortable stay, lovely staff.Super mini break in fab city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I loved this apartment and can't wait to go back. Lovely, spacious and good VFM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Treviglio

Great price good location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: rooms are spacious and clean. great location. for a family of 4 the price is excellent
Cons: we arrived at the hotel and no one was there to greet us. there was a sign saying that we will return shortly. there was no bathroom in the waiting area so my husband had to run across the Street to another hotel to relieve himself. they "shortly" returned after 10 minutes.
Location: The position is great. you walk over the bridge to old town and you are at the half way mark for the castel and the palace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Good modern rooms, great location in heart of Edinbugh. Staff really friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima locatie

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: locatie en vriendelijk personeel
Cons: bredere bedden en realistische foto's tonen.
Location: prima locatie om de stad te verkennen
Goede locatie om de stad te verkennen. Appartement was mooi, schoon, ruim en personeel vriendelijk. Foto's waren wel misleidend: je hebt namelijk geen uitzicht (kijkt bij kantoor naar binnen en zij bij jou). Tweepersoonsbedden zijn erg smal. Geluidsoverlast van treinstation en uitgaansleven.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, CO

Good Hotel but could care more for the bathrooms

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location and apartment size
Cons: Bathrooms
The apartments are good located and are modern, but the facilities need some betters care. Specially the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic suite.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Excellent apartment suite. Centrally located, large, clean. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well situated, and spacious; comforting.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: It was in an excellent location, modern and spacious.
It was enjoyable to have such a comfortable and well-equipped space to return to after a day in Edinburgh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Close to Waverley Station

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Nice and central. Great staff. Huge apartment. Well appointed apartment.
Cons: Bed was not very comfortable. Room was too warm. Too noisy until trains stopped running. Space could have been used to better advantage.
Location: Very close to Calton Hill for walks, easy walkable access to all attractions including Royal Mile, Edinburgh Castle, Arthur's Seat, trains.
Ask for a room where you won't hear trains/announcements. Space could have been used to better advantage. Wanted an apartment with separated sleeping and sitting areas. Our apartment had separate areas, but void in wall between which could not be closed off, therefore allowing light and sound to be transmitted into bedroom from sitting room. This is not good when separated areas are required when one person wants to sleep and one person wants to watch TV, do computer work. Room was too warm and no provision to alter temperature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Spacious rooms excellent kitchen convenient location to the city center. Very helpful staff.