Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester / Brasil

Perfeito para o que eu procurava

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Mto bem localizado, limpo, prático, completo, confortável, pedi acomodação para 4 adultos e 2 adolescentes mas caberiam 8 adultos com folga. Cozinha ótima, sala excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit Mi

apartment rental

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price for a group of 5-6 people with the parking in the courtyard and also in an underground lot if you have permission. quiet for a city.
Cons: Some of the window opening and closing mechanisms are in need of some periodic maintenance.
Location: Castle ,Holyrood house scottish assembly, St giles cathederal , Prices st Botanical gardens ,and more pubs that you can ever visit in few days..
Really close to all the things people go to edinburgh to see.
5 out of 5
by Mads from Holbæk

Kvalitet til fornuftig pris

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Havde en enkelt overnatning inden turen gik videre mod Islay og røget Whiskey. Vi var alle rigtig tilfredse med kvalitet og pris og benytter gerne hotellet igen hvis turen går til Edinburgh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sevilla

SUPERA LO ESPERADO

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: La zona.
Cons: Por decir algo,... los colchones, por problemas de espalda un poco duros (es algo personal).
La zona es magnífica. Pleno corazón de Royal Mille. Vas andando a todas partes. Todo muy completo y limpio. Me alojaría otra vez. Pablo encantador y el personal muy atento en todo momento.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Nottingham

Massive apartment

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was a fantastic place to stay & a massive apartment very close to the Royal Mile, only let down by a couple of things. On arrival we found one of the bathrooms had dozens of long black hairs all over the floor. It seemed to be quite clean apart from that although it could do with a bit of a makeover, as some things were looking a bit tired (cracked tiles etc). It was much larger than we expected with two bedrooms with a 6 foot bed in each and both having their own on-suite as well as another bathroom with bath. Also a very large living area with a bed settee if needed and it's own wifi connection. There was all the kitchen equipment you could need even if you were staying for a while. The only other thing that let it down was there was no sort of reception, as you use self check-in, and as you have to be checked out by 10am, you have nowhere to store your luggage if you need to for the rest of the day. I would also recommend taking some earplugs with you as the trains run very close and only stop between midnight and 4am. On the whole I would recommend this apartment to anyone as it was in a great location and good value for money!
4 out of 5
by Sameer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Comfortable short stay apartments, close to sights

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Royal Mile Accomodation (ok, the name is a bit dreary) is very well located for the most major Edinburgh sites, most of which are within an easy walk (less than 20 minutes). All aspects of the operation are self-serve (including check-in and out) but quite easy to figure out (and the staff is readily available via text or email if there is a problem). Our apartment was very spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well outfitted including cooktop, oven, fridge, dishwasher, clothes washer, small appliances (though my North American tastes would have appreciated a coffee-maker of some kind), and utensils. Ideally there would be a small grocer nearer by than Nicholson Street, but that's a small quibble. One could stay here quite comfortably for weeks or months at a time.
3 out of 5
by Expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

시내명소와 접근성 뛰어난 호텔

Posted Mar 18, 2016
아파트이름이 건물에 잘 표기되어 있지않아 저녁에 체크인할때 열쇠찾는것과 더불어 약간 애먹었었네요. 내부 설비도 잘 갖추어져 있는 편으로 가족여행하기 좋을것 같습니다. 다만 침대가 약간 불편하고 화장실 변기가 물내릴때마다 한참동안 큰 소음이 있어요. 4층건물 아파트인데 리프트없습니다. 여행가방 들고 날라야합니다 ㅠㅠ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels