Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice apartment

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: A big sitting room, 2 bed rooms with bathroom, a well equipped kitchen
Cons:
Location: Royal Mile, Edinburgh Castle, Childhood museum and a lot more
Comfortable and convenient apartment, quiet but easy accessible to attractions nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and beautiful modern apartment

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location and the apartment was clean and beautiful.
Place was very clean and modern. Walking distance to everything and great customer service.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
good location for sightseeing and a good base for local attractions could have done with better instructions as to apartment location was given 2/4 it would have been better if it was block 2 apartment 4 but we figured it out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wong

Nice apartment at the centre of the city

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Strategically located in the middle of the city, you can basically walk to most of the attractions by foot. With the free underground parking, touring Edinburgh made easy if you plan to go to some nice restaurant outside of the city for a change. Overall, we are very satisfied with place. We got the two bedrooms and the rooms can comfortably sleep 4. Cons: stairs to apartment made it difficult for people with big luggages
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Positive experience

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good central location, apartments were quite spacious and very clean, nice quality towels and bed linen. On the downside beds were a bit creaky and we could have done with some instructions for cooker, central heating etc. Overall though it was a very good stay and I would certainly book this accommodation again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Awesome location and size!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We had a wonderful time walking in and out of Edinburgh for drinks, shopping, and dinner! Beautiful city and we felt very safe!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the main attractions

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Enjoyable break in Edinburgh. Instructions for finding our room were non-existant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were travelling with 2 young children and this apartment was fantastic! They even had a high chair for the baby which helped a lot. Lots of space for kids. Felt very at home and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient apartment right near the train station

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our short visit to Edinburgh , everything we had time to see was nearby but there certainly was plenty to see
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhat Comfortable Accommodation (Not a Hotel)

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was un-attending based on instruction self check-in. If someone do not have telephone access (Mobile Phone Do Not Work). it is inconvenient. It is good to have a phone inside the unit for local and emergency access for out of the country passengers. Also I recommend that they make the check out more flexible. We had to beg for a couple hours extension (10:00AM check-out)