Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

LOVED IT!!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Space, location, comfy beds
Cons: wi-fi connection
Location: The apartment is very central to ALL major attractions. It is situated right on the walking section of the Royal Mile, with walking tours available.
Great location, great rooms, good laundry facilities, great value for money. My sons did find the wi-fi connection and speed bad and the narrow spiral staircase could be difficult for some, but we loved it and would definitely stay there happily again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome apartment with great view!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome little apartment. Entrance to the office is located in a souveniour shop! If you pack heavy bags, this may not be for you, there is a winding spiral stair case you have to walk up. The apartment was lovely and couldn't have been located in a better spot! The staff was friendly and great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely apartment located centrally
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, city centre apartment

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Trip to the Christmas market
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modern appartment

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely appartment in a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire UK

Recommended

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great location in old town. Staff welcoming and helpful. Apartment spacious and clean. Kitchen useful for snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location, super clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great location and nice apartment! It is in the heart of the city. You go down the stairs and boom!! Also the staff that work there make you feel at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay we had on our trip!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in the centre of Old Town just steps away from Edinburgh castle! Staff were super friendly and accommodating. They also provided free laundry service which was a huge plus! The apartment was clean and comfortable and had all the modern amenities. Due to its location across from Ensign's pub it got a bit noisy late at night but that's to be expected if you want to be in the centre of it all. Super great value for what we paid! We will be recommending this place to our friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service fab value for money

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fab location, clean, plenty of space, highly recommend - wifi wasn't fastest but that's only minor point - makes a gray change from a hotel