Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Hotel vicino ai luoghi di interesse turistico turi

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Personale gentile è disponibile, hotel vicino ai luoghi di interesse turistico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Apartamentos cómodos pero pequeños

Posted Jul 26, 2016
El apartamento diafano y con mucha luz natural. Las camas son cómodas. Existe un biombo que separa lo que seria la habitación del salon y cocina. Quizas la parte del salon con el sofa cama y la mesa de desayuno este amontonado pero es acogedor. Un punto negro negativo? No hay sitio donde dejar las maletas, por lo demas todo genial. Tiene menaje del hogar, sabanas, toallas, almohadas, escobilla de vater,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We came back as a family for the second time to staycity since 2014 . The apartment is clean and well equipped and the reception staff were very helpful . The location is excellent close to all attractions and the city center .I highly recommend it for friends. Great job Staycity team !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

A 10 minuti da stazione Haymarket

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Situato in una zona tranquilla. L'hotel è raggiungibile con bus 35 da aeroporto. Il bus Airlink ti lascia a Haymarket. Monolocale grazioso. In cucina mancavano i piatti fondi e lo scolapasta. In bagno gli appendini. Supermercato Tesco nelle vicinanze. Le veneziane alle finestre lasciavano passare molta luce!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg,Österreich

zentral gelegenes Quartier, super Ausstattung

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: Dichtungen an den Türen, damit diese nicht so laut zufallen
Location: 15 min zur old town, grassmarket, nette Pubs und cafes
sehr freundliches servicepersonal , durch die gute Lage des Hotels waren wir in 15 Minuten im Zentrum ( zu Fuß); am Abend gemütlich im Appartement, sehr gute Ausstattung, sauber
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I stayed there fr two nights on my own. Close from hay market, very spacious with terrace, clean and comfortable. Just a bit cold for me after I got wet from rain. However, it is a very satisfying to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Para dormir comodo

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Para lkegar y descansar aceptable, pir lo demas no limpian nunca ni reponen toalkas,jabon, etc si no pagas 25 libras x dia me parece un robo y abuso. Para comprar comida aprox 200 metros hay un Tesco donde no hay de todo, pero es cuestiond adaptarse. Tb decir q esta bastante bien situado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Innenstadt fußläufig in 15 min erreichbar. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Großzügig geschnittenes Appartement, modern und sauber. Voll ausgestattete Küche, keine Kaffeemaschine! Sehr bequeme Betten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA USA

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Good sized rooms, very comfortable. We cooked in and had meals at the apartment so it was perfect for us.
Cons: The appliances and the plates and cookware could use some attention. Using the stove, we set off the smoke alarm because the oven hadn't been cleaned
Location: Haymarket is nice, and downtown is a quick walk or bus ride away.
A nice apartment stay in Edinburgh. Other than relatively short walk to the office from the train dragging suitcases, it is a convenient and efficient location for exploring Edinburgh
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta, Indonesia.

Comfortable and quiet place to stay.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The reception, Mr Martin was very nice. Every thing was described in details. I was upgraded to a town house. It was a quiet place, mini markets were within walking distance, spacious kitchen with oven and microwave. There's also a washing machine which is a plus point for long stay. The only thing to improve was the matras in the master bedroom which I could feel the springs. Lol.