Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

excellent serviced apt in a great location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: beds, kitchen, parking, location
Cons: make sure keys work & give window keys to customers
Location: we walked to the rugby at Murrayfield & Edinburgh Castle & the centre
2 adults and 2 children stayed in the apt. The sofa bed made 2 singles which was great for the boys (14yrs and 12yrs) The kitchen had everything needed to cook meals and have breakfasts. Underground parking was really convenient and staff were lovely. We set off the fire alarm several times with our cooking and struggled with key and opening the windows, but overall it was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to the city centre

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Quiet and clean apartments very close to lots of local shops, restaurants and a entertainment park. Only 15 minute walk to Princes Street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Well-pointed apartments close to city centre

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Provide toilet-roll holder. Wipe dust from lower glass shelf in bathroom.
Location: As above
Helpful reception staff allowed our entry to the apartment at 11. am. Excellent facilities and well-equipped. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relación calidad precio excelente.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Céntrico, agradable y muy limpio.
Llegamos para una escapada de tres días a Edimburgo. El sitio nos resultó muy cercano a los sitios interesantes. Muy cerca hay un supermercado para comprar todo lo necesario.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Very quiet pleasant apartment. White goods all in excellent condition so making a meal was painless. Very near Haymarket, buses etc. Local Facilities for shopping banks etc. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We got the upgrade. This serviced apt was really good but it's not near the Edinburgh main station. We took the taxi to get there. The fare was about 12 pounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Great place to stay in Edinburgh

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Good location. Apartment was spacious for 5 people. Would stay again and recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Lovely apartment but didn't sleep a wink due to our families apartment being right above main entrance. Keep awake by groups of young people in the street ( coming and going from apartments).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruth

Brilliant alternative to a hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment in a good location. The facilities in the apartment were amazing with washing machine, dishwasher etc and all the little things like tea coffee, washing up liquid, cloths etc were a great extra touch. The only negative would be the size, we booked it for 3 people with one on the sofa bed and it was a very tight squeeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jan Tore from Norge

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig kjapp og grei opplevelse. Var der for en natt, og vi manglet ikke en ting. Renholdet kunne vært bedre da det ble funnet et par ting fra forrige gjester i leiligheten. Men ellers en god opplevelse.