Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carl from Sweden

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great service close to the airport. Very good food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Wonderful and welcoming stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Lovely rooms, amazing shower!, delicious food and friendly accommodating staff all in a beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Manchester

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
What a fantastic hotel, fantastic food and very helpful friendly staff. This is a great place to stay. I stay in many hotels but this is superb value for money. Book today!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a room near the airport, so this was perfect. The hotel service was excellent. We needed help with a taxi to the airport at 3:45 in the morning and they arranged it. The heat was little slow coming on, but was soon all right. At first the room didn't smell good -- a little moldy (?) perhaps. The bathroom was great; we welcomed the big shower. We were tired from our two week holiday! The restaurant was very good -- we enjoyed a delicious meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Farhad from Michigan, US

Fantastic place in a great location

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is a 4 room inn that is in a wonderful location and the service and food was outstanding. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are fantastic and Chris and Wil took very good care of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sindre from Oslo

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig liten B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Thatcham

100 % Satisfied!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
One of my favourite hotels. Everything was great and the food is as good as it gets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Køge, Denmark

Wunderfull place

Posted Sep 29, 2015
There were everything you need. Very nice room, the breakfast was fantastic and the guy in the bar was so helpfull when we came very late in the evening. He took our suitcase up to the room and kept the bar open for us even thou it was quite late in the evening - super service! We will defnetly by back again some day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brenda from Fresno, Ca

Charming and close to the airport

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
What a pleasure to stay at such a charming Inn on our last night in Scotland. It was really close the airport as we were flying out early in the AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Byung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels