Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice apartment

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Despite the shabby exterior facade, the rooms itself were very clean and well equipped. For example, all kinds of condiment were provided for cooking. Movies, games and books were also provided for entertainment. The rooms were of hotel standard, a pleasant surprise for my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonably close to everything

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: the double bed in the back room needs to be moved as you have to climb over the other person for a wee in the middle of the night
brilliant stay very comfortable beautiful apartment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Good location, nice apartment

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location, beautiful apartment nicely furnished with lots of space and a nicely equipped kitchen.
Cons: Late Check in process, specific address of the apartment (the address that first comes up on Expedia is not the apartment)
Location: Restaurants, public transportation, grocery store. The bus ride to the center of town is only (4-5 miles) 15 minutes.
The location was good with very good restaurants and grocery store close by. The public bus was only a few hundred feet away and public transportation was very good. Checking in was somewhat of an adventure. We arrived very late (as scheduled) and finding the location to pick up the keys then drive to the apartment was less than ideal, however it all worked out. My biggest complaint was that I had sent a note to management prior to my stay and confirmed (I thought) that the apartment was on the ground floor however it was actually 1 floor up very dark stairs which made it difficult with all of our bags (no elevator). The apartment was freshly remodeled and very large with 2 bedrooms, large kitchen and family room. Also the first night the heat did not work as someone had set the unit to "vacation" and until the repair man came the next day the apartment was cold (16 degrees). Kristy the manager was very nice and helpful and took time to come over and handle the issue. My overall rating of 3 is due to the miscommunication and the issues I outlined above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice accommodation close to city centre

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Very clean, tidy and close to city centre, very nice neighbourhood
Location: Walking distance to city centre, taxis and buses on the corner, nice park nearby,
Very nice area, close to shops and restaurants, walking distance to city centre, Clean and tidy flat Very friendly hosts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew

Lovely flat, but company a bit disorganised

Posted Sep 22, 2013
I've rated the staff as 1/5 here, which in a sense isn't fair - they were all actually very helpful. But frustratingly I wasn't sent any of the info I needed to get into the flat before the trip, and had a bit of a struggle to get through to the right person to explain on the day when I arrived (out of hours). The flat itself was lovely - modern, well-furnished, and clean. And of course, I could just have been unlucky with my experience of their organisation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marco

great hotel for families

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: Ten minute from centre very peaceful.
Very good experience, great well coming, good location Was super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartamento correcto y centrico

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Esta situado en un tranquilo barrio situado a 10' del centro andando. Ojo: se trata de un semi-sótano por debajo del nivel de la calle.
No me ha gustado la obligatoriedad de tener que desembolsar una cantidad de más de 300 Eu. como fianza, Según dicen te la devuelven pasados 15 o 20 días desde que dejas el apartamento. Esperemos sea así pero existen métodos mejores que retener durante casi un mes (tienes que constituir la fianza con antelación a tu llegada) una importante cantidad de dinero con respecto al coste total.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Siobhan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We take a refundable £250 damage deposit. This is refunded when you leave and we have checked the apartment. We hope that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

관광지에서 가까운 깔끔하고 좋은 호텔

Posted Sep 18, 2016
매우 만족하였음. 반지하에 위치하고 있다는 한계점은 있으나, 내부시설, 위치 등이 모두 만족스러웠음.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Cons: arredi pulizia, bagno da rifare
Si tratta di un paartamento a 2km dal centro anche in una sìzona gradevole ma la internamente tenuto male e non particolarmente pulito, bagnoinadeguato e letti scomodi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
This apartment was very comfortable. I would like to reserve this apartment, next time.