Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hostel

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: nearby subway/tube station
Cons: internet/wifi connection
Location: shopping
no kitchen, no individUAL socket to charge gadget.
2 out of 5
by Estevam from London, UK

Cheap but terrifying

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: TV area with games and tables, very good for interacting
Cons: Toilets, terribles
Location: Not Bad!
People came and go but no cleaning is done on the rooms. Toilets with no sope, windows opened(wouldn't close) and showers not working propertly.
2 out of 5
by Ray from London, UK

"I will not go there again"

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: Staff services except cleaner people which I never saw
Cons: Dirty Bathrooms
Location: Normal - easy to take bus to the centre.
I booked by Expedia and it show the wrong location, bedrooms normal, bathroom horrible looks like they never clean them at least for the 4 days I spent there. But I have to say that the Staff was and their services was good helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Stuart from Ayr

Great night, with great people. Great experience.

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: The Hostel experience and the people.
The Hostel was a great experience. This was the first time I've stayed in a hostel and I'm extremely glad that I chose this one. I met some great people, and felt accepted from the moment we stepped into the room. The cleanliness of the place was great considering the amount of people staying in the room. (I think there were 16 altogether) The staff were helpful and the hostel was in an easy to find location. As a geek who only stayed in the hostel for one night so as to catch The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy at the Edinburgh Playhouse, I was dreading staying at the hostel, but the night was great all in all. In fact, The Hostel was one of the best parts of the night. I really would recommend this hostel. It truly was an experience and a half and I'd love to do the hostel thing for real.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En små kostel tæt på centrum.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Tæt på centrum.
Cons: Det ved jeg ikke.
Location: Meget forskelige ting, ligesom besøge centrum.
Jeg kan siger det er ok hvis du skal besøge og skal rund i byen. Alt ok!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

역 코앞 호텔

Posted Aug 23, 2016
정말 역 코앞이라 자칫하면 지나쳐요 ㅋ 큰길가에 있습니다. 그런데 12bed 방에 컨센트가 하나에요 ㅋㅋ 그리고 엘리베이터도 없어서 가방 들고 계단 올라가야돼요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from A

Nettes Hostel für junge Leute

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Das Personal
Cons: Strenger mit Leuten umgehen die sich nicht dementsprechend verhalten. zb. Abwaschen,
Location: Das Hostel befindet sich zentral gelegen und man kann von dort aus alles unternehmen was man nur möchte
Der Manager und auch das andere Personal war perfekt. Freundlich und auch sehr hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in Stadtnähe

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: freundliche mitarbeiter.stadtnähe
Location: in der nähe von den sehenswürdigkeiten, nette pubs um die ecke
Wir waren da für 5 nächte. das Zimmer war sehr klein aber sauber. ich fühlte mich dort wohl. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Det var et udmærket hostel, hvor man uden tvivl fik, hvad man betalte for - og mere til. Eftersom det blot var et sted, vi skulle sove, var det helt fint. Personalet var behjælpelige, sengene var fine nok, køkkenet var ret uordentligt, men det lå primært til grund for dem, der boede på hostel - dog måtte personalet gerne gøre et større nummer ud af at sikre sig, at rengøringen var som den skulle være.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

駅に近いホステル

Posted Aug 25, 2015
駅が目の前にありアクセスが非常に便利。 また屋内も綺麗で価格もリーズナブル。 ラウンジにはビリヤードやインターネットが利用できるスペースもあり快適。