Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but handy location for what we wanted.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Everything was clean and the shower was excellent but the bathroom smelt damp. The bed had lumpy springs but was clean but overall the room was cold as the central heating didn't give enough so a plug in radiator had to be used. Staff was kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will rate 2 star hotel, just bed no even breakfa

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Location 0.8 miles bit far and in a very quite are
There isn't drink facilities and shops are three blocks away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche du centre ville

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Séjour d'une semaine pour 3 personnes. La chambre était relativement correcte et le personnel assez sympa. L'hôtel se situait assez proche du centre ville et il y a pas mal de restau proches et des arrêts de bus. Dans l'ensemble, je suis assez satisfaite de cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia, US

Nice Location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel is close to all tourist attractions. Our room had plenty space for four and a nice bathroom. The bed however was extremely uncomfortable and the pillows were old and flat. We didn't get much rest.
4 out of 5
by Claire

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely use again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Wotif
3 night stay in a 3-person room. Wi-Fi is good. Pillows are quite hard. Will have to carry suitcases up 1 flight of stairs.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steinar from Oslo

Gjerrig på varme

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Skottene er gjerrige på varmen. Badet var iskaldt.
3 out of 5
by Terje from Oslo

Greit, men ikke noe mer

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Et greit sted for overnatting, men det var sparsommelig med varme og spesielt ille var det på badet. Setter spørsmålstegn ved 2% gebyr på Visa og deres valutakursutregning. Den var vel litt høy?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Near to the centre

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Not far from the centre; 20 mins walk. Hotel okay but rooms are not big; staff are not around 24 hours as they cover other hotels, but they can provide assistance by phone if needed. Goog price but don't expect it to be very posh.