Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edison, NJ

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Just what we needed. Traveling from Boston to DC and needed a place to sleep. Clean room, friendly check in and good hot breakfast. Perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
nice breakfast arrangement . Close to all highways .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Warm welcome, clean room, great breakfast, smiling staff. I highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
I will not be using this hotel for any future business or personal needs based on the experience they provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Orbitz
Decent place. Horrible customer service!!!! Night clerk made me feel like i didn't belong there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but.....

Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast is good, but all American. Self service. There is hardly anybody to help. Front desk staff looks pleasing and helping.
Cons: Housekeeping staff is rude, doesn't understand English. We asked to vacuum the room, but she didn't. Housekeeping staff is very lazy and always avoid
Hotel rooms are not very spacious. Actually we booked 4 guests room for 2 people. But still, once you put your luggage, you get very little space. Beds and comforters are good and fulfil the need in harsh winter. Housekeeping staff always tries to avoid the work, neglects customers. Heater in the room was not working properly. Drinking water is big problem, especially for those customers who arrive from overseas, different backgrounds, who need drinking water in the room and in cafeteria. We needed hot drinking water, so we managed with coffee water (from coffee maker). I am staying here for last 10 days. Overall its good hotel to stay, but you can get better stay for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2018
A convenient, clean, safe, courteous and moderately priced hotel