Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfortable & Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet, close to highway, clean.
Cons: Would have been nice to have something to put suitcasw on.
Location: On edge of town right off highway. Life Church was close by. Restaurants within 10 minutes.
Staff were very friendly & welcoming. Housekeeping did great job, room was spotless!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access to OKC

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Easy check in, great breakfast, clean room
Cons: Small wall-unit heater/AC kept coming on at random times blowing cold air - it needs to go.
Location: Easy access to interstate, restaurants, and gas.
I stayed here for a family event - it was convenient and clean. The breakfast was fantastic with lots of choices for little ones and adults!
5 out of 5
by Fran

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Refrigerator wasn't working that well but besides that everything was clean, great breakfast and location was awesome.
3 out of 5
by Lori

Hairy Bed

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The first impression was great. Everything looked clean and the staff was friendly. When we pulled the blankets down there were several hairs on one side of the bed. By this time it was late at night when we were headed to bed. My husband called the front desk and they sent some new sheets up. Instead an apologetic attitude the staff seemed inconvenience by our request to have unused sheets to sleep on. After attempting to make the beds ourselves we realized the sheets were the wrong size. My husband called the front desk again where he couldn't get anyone to pick up the phone. He proceeded to go downstairs where he was again treated as an inconvenience. An apologetic attitude goes a long way. Of course so does a clean bed. Next time I will try a Hilton property!
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie

Baseball weekend.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was large and very clean. Bed very comfortable, breakfast good. Pool is small. Staff very nice and helpful. Good location with much to do near by. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Close to freeway and also easy access to the location for the wedding.