Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Good need to have better staffing at front desk answer the phone when call othee than that the room is nice n clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Physical condition was fine but upkeep not so much

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Location: Isolated but at least 4 other hotels in the immediate area to choose from.
Drain in the shower had not been cleaned and was full of hair, I couldn’t even shower it was so gross. Only decaf coffee in the room, microwave provided but no accessible electrical outlet. Breakfast options were mostly empty containers and I asked for hot entrees to be filled then waited while the attendant filled and cleaned other things. Finally settled for a bowl of cereal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
When we checked in man at front desk wasn’t very accommodating. Had a 13 mo old baby but they had no cribs for us to use as it stated on the web site when we booked. The drain on the tub wouldn’t plug for our child to take a bath. Room was clean though. And breakfast offered a great selection. For the price it was a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Hotel is clean with friendly staff. They struggled to keep the breakfast food stocked. With only one person trying to keep up. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Was in an easy location to the interstate. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, Texas

In Transit Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Convenient to the highway, good price.
Cons: See above
We often stay in Hampton Inns. The main reason is their consistency. It appears that the hotel was recently renovated but there were certain elements that just did not meet what I would consider to be Hampton standards. The bathtub was painted and the paint was peeling off, the bathroom sink had a new faucet but it was not attached to the sink, there was a new armorer but it did not match the other furniture, there were newer drapes but they were not attached on several hooks. Seems as though someone spent a lot of money but the effort was mismanaged. The room was clean but not, in my opinion, up to Hampton Inn standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
This is our favorite hotel in the area. Beds are comfortable, hotel is clean and there staff is friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels