Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laverne OK

It was a pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: It has very convenient access to the highway system and is very easy to find.
Cons: Bath rooms are very small if there are two but other than that no complaints at all.
Location: There are several places within a couple of miles to eat.
The hotel is very easy to find. Parking was adequate and readily available. The hotel was very clean and well kept. The free breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jeff, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Reading reviews like yours reminds us just why we got into this business: to give every guest a comfortable and memorable stay. We couldn't thank you enough for choosing us; we only hope to see you again someday soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great place to stay. My only complaint is the pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! In regards to the pillows, IHG as a whole has undertaken a bedding refresh, so expect to see better sheets and pillows to give you the great sleep you need and deserve. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice room. Great breakfast selections.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Susan! Stop by again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff was very accommodating and friendly and helped with our needs. The beds are little too firm and the breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to see our staff took good care of you during your stay. We also appreciate your helpful advice on what we can do better. We always take great stock in honest feedback, as it only helps us grow. Hope to see you soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Cleaning tried to come in once at 09:00 and again at 10:00, despite the "do not disturb" sign on the door. And the shouts of "no thank you." Thankfully the latch was locked. Would not return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Firstly, thank you for your honesty. Secondly, we apologize for disturbing you in the early morning. That should not have happened, and we understand how frustrating that can be. I will follow up with my Housekeeping Department to see where we went wrong. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
by Craig

Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, excellent staff. Breakfast is good, not great. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017
Thank you, Craig!
4 out of 5
by Bridgette

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you, Bridgette!
4 out of 5
by Lance

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were hard, the pool had heavy chlorine but other than that everything else was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Lance, We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay! We'll have our maintenance staff look at the items you mentioned. Thank you again for choosing us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Better than I expected

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This is a very nice property right off I-35 in Edmond. I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities and comfort of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Stacey, Thank you so much for your review! We are proud to see we exceeded your expectations. Please stop by again sometime!
4 out of 5
by Marilynn

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you for your rating, Marilynn!