Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
clean comfortable room with a good breakfast. For the price, this was a very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice hotel close to shopping & interstate

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We found out the hotel is pet friendly! A definite reason we'll stay at La Quinta in the future. Many hotels don't allow pets which is unfortunate. Our dogs are family! To us it's like saying "sorry, we don't allow children". Very refreshing to know La Quinta loves pets too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Nice facility, close to everything.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and new. Close to shopping, Walmart & dinning.
Cons: Pillows were very uncomfortable. Our room was near the ice machine and stairway so it was extremely noisy!
Location: Hotel is right off of I-35 and close to shopping, restaurants and Churches. About 10 minutes from Oklahoma Christian University.
Hotel is newer and nice and room was very clean. Located right off highway and close to shopping & restaurants. Our room was located on the 2nd floor by the stairway & ice machine. Needless to say it was extremely noisy! Ask for a room on the upper floors and away from ice machine!! Breakfast was disappointing. Not much to choose from, I usually like oatmeal and fruit or a just a waffle. Waffle maker appeared broken and no oatmeal. (One morning eggs & sausage and the other only biscuits & gravy.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This is the second time I have stayed here. It is convenient when I come in town to visit my daughter who attends one of the local colleges. Easy access to I-35 and easy access to Edmond.
5 out of 5
by Dario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog House

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
If We had known that they let dogs in this Hotel we would not of booked it. Hotel in general looks as if it is going down hill. Is not managed well.
4 out of 5
by Joel

Good for a quick stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine. Good for a quick overnight not much around it other than other hotels.