Ratings based on 1,639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from q

Great hotel for price

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Was nice....clean...food good...staff friendly. I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to write a review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when we can provide you with superior service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room needs some maintenance

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: It was nice and quiet
Cons: The window needed some repairs
Location: It was close to everything that we needed to do in Edmonton
It was a nice and Quiet hotel and we were able to get a good night sleep while we were there
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for writing a review! I am glad that you found the location good and that you found it quiet as well. For the windows, we are currently undergoing renovations which we see a change in quite a few things. We hope you will stay with us again sometime soon so that we may provide you with excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NWT

Not to far from most Hospitals.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Good service when I had to rebook for two support nights.
Cons: The air Condition didn't work and hard to get on internet service.
Location: Just near the hospitals I had to go to.
Had to go to different hospitals and this hotel is centered in the middle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you received good service from my staff when you required some changes. I am very sorry the air conditioner didn't work, we do our best to let maintenance know when there is a problem but we don't always get told about the problem. I hope you consider staying with us again so we can provide you with excellent service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good centralized location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to, with lots of nearby restaurants, grocery stores, we could walk to all of these locations.
Cons: larger pool, and a hot tub would be nice
Location: As stated before, across the street from large real Canadian super store, McD's, Tim Hortons, Tony Romas and just off Whitemud so easy to navigate.
Easy to get to, with lots of nearby restaurants, grocery stores, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel. We are currently undergoing renovations that will see changes in our pool area as well. Thank-you again for the review, we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Wow super nice!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Such a nice place, what a steal for the price!! the pool was the only thing - super cold and kinda run down. Room was super nice and trendy. Would recommend and would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to write a review. We are really glad that you enjoyed the stay! I will let the maintenance manager know about the pool to see if there's any thing he can do while we are undergoing renovations down there. We hope you come and stay with us again so that we can once again provide you with excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice accomodations

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel was clean, in a great location for my work conference, and very helpful to an out-of-towner. Very friendly and accommodating staff. I'll be back next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to write a review! We work very hard to make every guests stay fantastic. We look forward to seeing you next year when we will be able to once again provide you with excellent service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Meh it was sub par. Probably wouldn't recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept my apologies that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. I hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My home away from home

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows were very comfy but they need to upgrade there channel package
Cons: Upgrade their channel package
Location: The mall was close by and so was public transit
It was very relaxing and the staff were very polite and knowledgeable about my booking. Can't say anything bad except I was wishing for the complimentary breakfast considering it is a Best Western hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to write a review. Since each Best Western is individually owned, it is up to the owner to decide to provide the complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again soon so that we can once again provide you with excellent service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated modern interior

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The check in and checkout procedure was very quick
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the tie to write a review. I am very glad that you enjoyed the check-in and check-out process. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasant stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Pleasant room and very nice staff.
Whenever we go to Edmonton, we stay at the Cedar Park Inn. Everything is always taken care of and the staff is most pleasant. The location is very good for shopping and parking is free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to write a review of Best Western Cedar Park Inn. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to providing you with excellent service again.