Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort and friendly and clean. Free breakfast is a bonus for my family.
Cons: Free shuttle bus to mall or downtow would be awesome.
Location: Not much but nearby mall is great.
Nice and friendly staff but too far away from attractions. Cab ride cost a fortune! Rent a car everyone.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to yeg

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close to airport, I always stay here when I'm flying out. Always been good to me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We were impressed by the staff and their knowledge and professionalism. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and we would recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Lethbridge

Friendly staff, clean rooms, amazing breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. We chose this hotel for its economic price and was only a 25 min drive from West Edmonton Mall, however we got more bang for our buck than we imagined! The room was very clean, the temperature control in the room was great, and they even upgraded us to a king sized bed for our anniversary. Christine at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming, and the other staff were always ready to serve. The complimentary buffet breakfast was delicious, and it had so many options to have a hearty and healthy breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Loved it!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed in the Serenity Room and it was beautiful. We are definitely going to stay here again. The staff were all amazing!!!! The food in the hotel restaurant was very good!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

A hidden gem

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Really enjoyed our 3 night stay at the best Western in Leduc. The staff are very friendly, probably one of the best set of staff I have seen at a hotel. Our room was very nice. A recently renovated king suite. The bed was very comfortable, the room was always very clean. It was great. The hotel is still being renovated at this time so it is not yet in pristine conditon, but I am sure it will look great when it is over. Also really enjoyed the buffet breakfast that was included. There were lots of options and again the staff were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick One Night Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: There is hallway renovation work taking place, so arriving mid-afternoon that was a touch noisy since the work took place just outside my room.
Location: Did not really explore the area too much, but this is clearly in Leduc by the airport, not downtown Edmonton.
I was here for just one night. This hotel is close to the Edmonton Airport and has free shuttle service. It is nothing fancy, but is very clean, covers all your room needs, and the staff is super friendly.