Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick One Night Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: There is hallway renovation work taking place, so arriving mid-afternoon that was a touch noisy since the work took place just outside my room.
Location: Did not really explore the area too much, but this is clearly in Leduc by the airport, not downtown Edmonton.
I was here for just one night. This hotel is close to the Edmonton Airport and has free shuttle service. It is nothing fancy, but is very clean, covers all your room needs, and the staff is super friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from comox bc

Great staff, close to shopping

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Love the bar, good food, awesome staff, best bed ever
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Staff. Location. Cleanliness and comfort.
Treated very well. Recovering from surgery and they checked on me,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
There was still hair on the bathroom floor and in the tub. The rollaway bed seemed to have sand or something in the sheets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Good value hotel with comfortable bed.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included snd comfortable bed.
Location: We were visiting relatives close by so convenient location for them.
Clean room and excellent breakfast included. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Fantastic experience and very affordable. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was convenient and close to our destinat

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location, staff was helpful and courteous. The food in the restaurant was very good.
Hotel was very nice and was being remodeled during our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Under construction

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We were not told this was going to be under construction and we would be waken at 8:30 with drywall screw guns...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay - will be back

Posted May 10, 2016
Very comfy rooms, clean, great beds - very modern. Nice pub and great complimentary breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and breakfast in the am
Needed a place to stay the night before our flight out. Had a great experience