Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from comox

Great staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Everyone is helpful it's nice they remember your name after a few stays, the staff are always please to see you, the loung and restaurant serve great food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk

Leduc AB

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The staff were professional and very personable. The restaurant food was fresh delishous and with enough selection for both the vegan in our group and the person with a food allergy. Over all excellent service and a delightful stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel to be in Leduc

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: I loved the staff. How even if you passed a cleaning lady or walked past the restaurant or front desk there was always someone greeting you!
Cons: The breakfast food. Its such a wonderful selection of food but it didn't sit well and most of the time tasted like plastic eggs.
Location: It was close to everything that I needed during my stay.
The staff was lovely. The cleaning ladies were wondering and they never failed to offer more towels, shampoo, clean sheets etc. We needing to check out later due to being busy during the time of check out the staff at the front desk were very accommodating and made sure that we were not rushed out of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Staff were amazing

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay. Restaurant complimentary breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Nice hotel, close to airport, free shuttle service

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff are always friendly and welcoming. Rooms are neat clean and tidy. Hot buffet breakfast is always good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort and friendly and clean. Free breakfast is a bonus for my family.
Cons: Free shuttle bus to mall or downtow would be awesome.
Location: Not much but nearby mall is great.
Nice and friendly staff but too far away from attractions. Cab ride cost a fortune! Rent a car everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to yeg

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close to airport, I always stay here when I'm flying out. Always been good to me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We were impressed by the staff and their knowledge and professionalism. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and we would recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Loved it!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed in the Serenity Room and it was beautiful. We are definitely going to stay here again. The staff were all amazing!!!! The food in the hotel restaurant was very good!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

A hidden gem

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Really enjoyed our 3 night stay at the best Western in Leduc. The staff are very friendly, probably one of the best set of staff I have seen at a hotel. Our room was very nice. A recently renovated king suite. The bed was very comfortable, the room was always very clean. It was great. The hotel is still being renovated at this time so it is not yet in pristine conditon, but I am sure it will look great when it is over. Also really enjoyed the buffet breakfast that was included. There were lots of options and again the staff were very nice and helpful.