Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had more to offer then I thought

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The buffet was great. As was the lounge. Close to everything in the area. Leduc had more to offer then I was aware of. Close to airport. Bed was kind of small and the house keeping lady only replaced one set of our towels after our first night. They were also doing construction in the hotel which we weren't aware of til arriving. Other then that great stay. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, room service was terrible

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We chose this hotel for the location and because we knew that, due to our scheduled activities, we would be ordering room service. The food was cold and bland - we sent 3/4's back uneaten. The front desk didn't care when we provided comments. The hotel is experiencing reno's so lots of construction in the entry way and the Jacuzzi tub was being renovated. It would have been nice to be told that at the time of booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by ChristineBuenavidez,TCP,Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing us your feedback. On behalf of our team, I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you've encountered during your stay. For the restaurant experience to not being able to address your concerns when the chance was presented. All this does not reflect the high quality of service we aim to provide our guest. We will use the comments you gave us to implement improvements to ensure a better service experience for you and all of our guest. Again, our sincerest apologies and we're hoping to have you back here again for another chance to better serve you in the future. Regards, Christine Buenavidez, TCP Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Would definitely recommend, the premier suite could not have been better. Staff were super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
It was a really nice hotel to stay at, and we would stay there again if in our travels we were in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Great hotel. Great room

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Room was amazing and clean. Staff very friendly and accommodating! Loved having the hot tub in the room. Very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an affordable rate

Posted Jan 13, 2017
All staff is great and the hotel is very nice. The free breakfast is also wicked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

the Denham Inn in Leduc

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I've stayed here before and I'm sure I'll stay there in the future. I found the Denham Inn to have for my short stays. A beautiful room, great food, and a nice pub with a games room. All the previously noted for a reasonable price. Oh I almost forgot, easy access to the #2 highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pillows aren't comfortable but beside that it is a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great experience! Cozy hotel with great amenities!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and confor table aND close the the airport .Breakfast was good and coffee great.