Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, AB

Like Sleeping next to an airplane engine.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
My room was located directly behind the elevator and above what I believe was an electrical room. The floor vibrated. It was very loud in the room. I was exhausted and only there one night so I didn't make a fuss. The front desk staff and the restaurant staff were lovely and the room was very clean. Overall good stay, perhaps they shouldn't rent out this room, but convert it to storage!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: in the right location just of the highway and quiet
Cons: all seems good
We arrived early to get our rooms and went out to do our appointments. No problem getting into the room, and it was clean, of course this chain has comfortable beds. Good breakfast included!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when your travelling

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Awesome, they provide a great place to stay, a place to leave your vehicle when away, a ride to the airport and a free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to airport and they provide shutt

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Shuttle to airport, free breakfast, staff were great!
Location: Closeto airport
Great overall! Great breakfast, shuttle to airport , and room was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard Best Western Quality

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Everything about our stay was great, the staff and the room cleanliness were very good. I will say that the climate control as with a lot of big hotels was hard to maintain. We had to leave the window open all night to keep from getting too hot. It was -18 C outside so it got a little chilly by the time we woke up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Quick stopover

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Convenience and location.
Location: EIA
Very friendly staff and a descent room. The amenities were superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Upgraded our room for free😆 Nice and clean...plugin parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st paul

Great place smaller rooms but very nice

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Has all u need only small problem rooms were to warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly and free breakfast.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Very nice hotel with friendly staff and very clean. Complimentary breakfast always included. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle Y.

Airport stop over

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a great hotel clean and modern we stop here on our way to our vacation, they have a shuttle service too. The beds are so comfortable and clean, foods great in the bar or restaurant.