Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great experience! Cozy hotel with great amenities!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very nice hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The hotel is in very good condition and up to date decor. The breakfast is one of the best! I highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Great hotel with excellent breakfast included

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, great location, really nice breakfast buffet every morning, very conducive to family gatherings.
Cons: Can't think of anything really.
Location: While we didn't do a lot of things nearby as we were there to attend a wedding, we observed many restaurants, shops and services right around the hote
We really enjoyed our 3-day stay here while attending a family wedding. Our room was comfortable and clean, hotel staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Loved the breakfast room which was a great place for our family to get together every morning . Location is very convenient as well. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The Staff were fantastic at the desk, the room, and the restaurant
Cons: There was a bit of renovation going on, very small inconvenience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great hotel, wonderful breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: BW is the master of knowing what their guests want and giving it to them
Cons: Need switch by the door to turn off lights TV, internet login that saved my login, plain yoghurt instead of sweet ones.
Location: Nice location close to the Leduc downtown with lots of things to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from comox

Great staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Everyone is helpful it's nice they remember your name after a few stays, the staff are always please to see you, the loung and restaurant serve great food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk

Leduc AB

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The staff were professional and very personable. The restaurant food was fresh delishous and with enough selection for both the vegan in our group and the person with a food allergy. Over all excellent service and a delightful stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel to be in Leduc

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: I loved the staff. How even if you passed a cleaning lady or walked past the restaurant or front desk there was always someone greeting you!
Cons: The breakfast food. Its such a wonderful selection of food but it didn't sit well and most of the time tasted like plastic eggs.
Location: It was close to everything that I needed during my stay.
The staff was lovely. The cleaning ladies were wondering and they never failed to offer more towels, shampoo, clean sheets etc. We needing to check out later due to being busy during the time of check out the staff at the front desk were very accommodating and made sure that we were not rushed out of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Staff were amazing

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay. Restaurant complimentary breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Nice hotel, close to airport, free shuttle service

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff are always friendly and welcoming. Rooms are neat clean and tidy. Hot buffet breakfast is always good.