Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, Alberta

Nice hotel,clean, close to the highway.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Close to the stores we needed. Hotel is bright and clean. Wifi was a bit slow though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice hotel but there are better in the same area

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice hotel but there are better in the same area. The room had a musty smell when the air condition turned on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Highly recommended!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice newer built hotel, staff are very friendly and helpful. Great security protection as you will need to scan the key card to access your floor, room and hotel facilities. Their breakfast is wonderful, delicious and it's free. Unfortunately their water slide pool was closed during our stay. I will choose this hotel again for our next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Enttäuschender Urlaubsabschluss

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: Mit weniger offenen Ritzen und Fugen im Bad wäre das Ungezieferrisiko einfach zu reduzieren.
Location: Durch die Lage direkt am Highway 2 sind Internationaler Flughafen und Downtown Edmonton gleichermaßen gut erreichbar.
Das Rezeptionspersonal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Nach Ungeziefer im Bad erhielten wir anstandslos ein Ersatzzimmer. Zimmer sind hellhörig ("Schläge" in der Nacht, Körperschall der Rohre) und schlecht gegen den (leider auch nachts merklichen) Verkehrslärm isoliert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, UT

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and softness of bedding and comfort of bed.
We were so tired from a long day of travel, but the staff got us checked in to our room quickly, our room was clean, updated, the bed was comfortable and the bedding soft. The bathroom was well stocked and very clean and we had a really great night's rest here. Would totally recommend to anyone traveling through Edmonton!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Don't sit in bathtub and look at toilet, looks like it hasn't been cleaned ever.... No hot water either
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Kids loved the pool and waterslide. Breakfast is delicious. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Only complaint is the vending machine wasn't working properly, but that is no biggie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Only ok

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast had good variety.
Cons: They should have told us at booking that the hot tub was out of commission
Location: South end of Edmonton. Driving distance to almost anything you would want to do
Hot tub out of commission. No towels at pool in the AM after the pool closed at 10:00 pm previous night. Had plenty of time to wash and dry. Hair dryer in room didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton ab

Great hotel on the south side

Posted Sep 2, 2016
It was a great stay except the hot tub was not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at affordable price

Posted Sep 2, 2016
It is not a luxury hotel, but for the price it is a really good choice. Clean, modern installations, great location, really quiet. I will stay here again for sure.