Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Great stay for the family

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great hot breakfast options. Pool and water slide were great for kids as well as the adults. Would stay again next time we are in Alberta. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Edmonton Business Trip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: price, location, friendliness of staff, breakfasts included, gym
Location: N/A, i was working
The included breakfast is amazing. The workout facilities were more than adequate. Staff are amazing. Just had trouble keeping the room cool. No other issues at all. I'll be back!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel was nice rooms were good, however to much noise off the highway were on the west side fourth floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Only negative was a piece of broken furniture (broken ottoman) in our room. Didn't impact our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good south location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good hotel pool was a little cold, rug in room was loose. Good hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean and quiet

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Always a good experience. Friendly staff and great pool and slide.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener Ontario.

Great Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The continental breakfast was fantastic. The room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stettler

Convenient hotel close to shopping, food, HiWay 2

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff...water slide...pool...free breakfast...free wifi
Cons: Thermostat in guestrooms...pool and slide made to look more inviting; very plain and sterile
Location: Love the Royal Pizza located in the parking lot...very yummy!! Close to South Edmonton common and HiWay 2
Hotel staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Got us in to our room early and provided us with a few items we forgot. Hotel room was small but all we needed just for one nights stay. Only complaint with the room was that the room was either very hot or very cold, no in between. When we tried to adjust the thermostat, it came off the wall in our hands. After much "fiddling" we got it working so it at least cooled down the room. Kids really enjoyed the slide and pool. Breakfast was great and free wifi very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MB

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We checked in late and they were very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

confortable hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We stayed here because of the water slide. We were very disappointed that the pool was over crowded and cold, in addition to the hot tub not working! Clean and comfortable rooms.