Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Fair price

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Hotel staff are polite and excellent customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Darren Judd - Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review, and I'm glad you received great service, we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted May 8, 2017
Quite possibly my best hotel experience ever. My room was big, the staff were very accommodating. Elevators can be confusing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Darren Judd - Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, my apologies for the elevators, we will look at addressing that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
All I can say because the list is to long is just find another hotel to stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Darren Judd - Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, I'm very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel was almost empty but I was given a room that smelled bad and had a massive piece of machinery right outside my window. They wouldn't even give me a cleared invoice because I paid through expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot tub, but otherwise nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and room was very clean. There was no microwave in the room :( . We were also disappointed that there was not hot tub to soak in, with all the room in the lobby, they should put one in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Thank-you for your Review I have passed along your amazing idea to our ownership. Thank-you Kindly; Brittany Cardinal Rooms Division Manager Clarion Hotel and Conference Center 2100 Sherwood Park, AB
3 out of 5
by Sherline

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible mattresses!! Could be allot cleaner, took 15 min of running the shower to get hot water, that was front desk recommendation.
5 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red deer

Close to everything. Beautiful hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Restaurant food was just ok. A little over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon Sk

Great location for our requirements.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Great entrance, pool, rooms are comfortable.
Cons: not that I can think of.
Location: quick access in and out of the main highways
Clean, beautiful, with very friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels