Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hot water tank was broken so we couldn't showr

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Disappointed with the water as I couldn't bath my kids or shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: If the motel is under construction, it would be nice if Expedia could inform us at the time of booking.
Overall good motel, centrally located, friendly staff, easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from .

Nice central hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Really nice hotel, really close to a lot of places, restaurants, pubs downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina

Great downtown location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great location downtown. Staff was great, clean room with all amenities needed even body wash and lotion. Parking extra but worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very nice hotel close to Rogers and cheaper then the rest of the hotelsaround there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

across the street from a strip club......weird

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice place but it's across the street from the strippers so lots of drunk guys hanging around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown location is ideal and surprisingly quiet.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: I have stayed in several Coast Hotels in Western Canada over my working career, although now I am retired. I look for consistency, and I get that.
No complaints at all. My expectations are all about consistency and with Coast Hotels, I get that. I have stayed in many over my working career.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NT

reasonably priced, secured parking

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Good hotel, downtown, a couple blocks from the new Ice District
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location down town. Close to everything

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Parking cost 21 a night. Indoor parking a pain. It's usually full or there are ppl taking up 2 stalls because I don't think the stalls are legal sizes. So parking here is a pain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer County, AB

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Walking distance to Rogers Place. The rooms have been updated and the Resturant is getting ready to be updated. Other Resturants nearby.