Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Horrible staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Bad experience with hotel staff. Will not be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Close to west edmonton mall

Posted Mar 19, 2017
My stay was shirt but it was very comfortable, clean and met all my needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel Great price

Posted Mar 10, 2017
For the price of this hotel it's amazing, clean rooms, friendly staff, comfy beds and close to west Edmonton mall, would say here again for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,AB

Great hotel & great location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Located in a great location for shopping and eating out. Plenty of different restaurants to choose from and only minutes away from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Cheap price with decent room. Ideal for someone who just needs a place to sleep when exploring the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Quiet hotel in Wedt Edmonton

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Our stay was excellent! When we first saw the hotel, we were nervous, but getting inside were relieved. Cheap cost, clean room (minus a few spots on the bathroom wall), and a comfy bed. Would go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

One night stay seeing Garth Brooks

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Location: Lots of restaurants near by and close to West Edmonton Mall.
Hotel needed a $200 deposit that wasn't listed on Expedia. And at 3am we were woken up by some people on our floor yelling and screaming, then having the staff coming up and being loud as well as they were kicking the people out. When I said something upon checkout all I got was "yeah we escorted them out ". Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We book our room with friends our friends room wasn't ready we we checked in so we went to the concert when we came back our friends room was given away so they gave them s room at the end of the hall at 4 am there was a big fit in the hallway called the front desk cops came and everything kept everyone up all night long the staff did nothing no room discounts nothing would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not all that bad.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nothing really to say, not the worst hotel and not the best I've stayed in. Pillows were super comfy. Room was clean. Free wifi is always good. Price was in range of our budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wabasca, AB

Nice Hotel, Bad Location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms and clean.
Cons: I have a lower back problem and having to walk up the stairs was very taxing. The parking was awful and the location was not very convenient.
Location: West Edmonton Mall is just a heartbeat away. Pretty much everything you need is in this area.
The hotel is a nice place to stay. However, the location is on a very busy road. Getting to and from the hotel was not efficient or user-friendly at all. The room was a good size, very clean, and very comfortable but it was the only hotel available at that time.