Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet, and within walking distance to shops and restaurants.
The room was clean and neat. It was quiet and the staff were pleasant. It was good value for what I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very friendly staff, went the extra mile to send us a package that we accidentally left behind. Clean and tidy rooms and walking distance to a number of places, very short taxi ride to West Edmonton Mall. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to West Edmonton Mall location is convenient

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location was very convenient
Cons: Beds were uncomfortable
Location: Close to West Edmonton Mall. Went to Cora's for breakfast across the street the following morning.
Staff was very accommodating, needed an early check in and I called while on the road. They had the room ready when I got there. Out side of hotel looks run down, inside in clean. Bed wasn't very comfortable. Room was clean. Tub was deep, but old with stains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to west ed

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel is run down. The toilet in our room was plugged up I won't elaborate on the rest. I've paid the same for a room in a much nicer and much newer hotel. Won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Reasonably priced, close to the West Edmonton Mall & plenty of options for food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too bright

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Even after closing the curtains the lights right outside our room were so bright it seemed like it was day 24 hours. No elevator either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a rehaul

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Polite and efficient staff Room tidied but not clean - literally dirt in bed sheets, rug with food, toilet or bath tub not cleaned NO Elevator - have to carry luggage up stairs! Loud location - definitely a truckers/oil patch employee spot No gym No room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife

Close to WEM, convenient location...

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Awesome place to stay, would recommend to family and friends...close to WEM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Rooms small. Beds hard. Will not stay again or recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mountain House

Beds are so hard!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Beds are so hard, it makes you feel like you're in Mexico.