Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Stayed for the Oilers game. 15 min walk to Rogers. Room was clean, restaurant was clean and really good food. Valet was convenient and fast. Would stay here again. One downfall was our room size. Very tiny but could have just been the positioning of the room corner room ? Very quiet hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We payed $160 for the night and had to pay $32 for parking only until 9am when check out was 11am! The room was the hottest stuffest room ever ended up getting up at 6am and heading home. Dissapointed never again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Natasha, I'm very sorry for your disappointment in parking. Our hotel offers Valet parking for $30 CAD. This provides our guests the convenience of unlimited in/out privileges without the worry of city limitations. I regret that our accommodations and amenities were not to your liking. We value your feedback and hope that you will reconsider a return visit. Sincerely, Nicola Bennett Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fox Creek, AB

Great Location in downtown Edmonton

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Room with a great view of the river valley.
Picked this up for one night before flying from the Edmonton International. It was a last minute deal and good value compared to the normal rate. You do have to pay for valet parking, but it is underground and heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice location. The staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Beautiful View

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Enjoyed our one night stay. Easy to walk to the Winspear, the Citadel and other downtown attractions. Really enjoyed the view of the river valley from the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service was great

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The valet was super accommodating along with the front desk staff Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice hotel, good room service, easy check in and check out. Hotel staff are very friendly. Only negative.. parking costs alot! $30 valet or $25 for Impark out the main doors. We found parking a few blocks away for $12 and didn't mind the walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Edmonton

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice hotel within walking distance to restaurants and Rogers Place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, Alberta

your in down town well within walking distance

Posted Dec 13, 2016
quiet rooms, good food served, great staff heated parkade great view of the river valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice close waking distance from restaurants and entertainment