Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel was excellent. Everything went very smoothly and the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Clean, quiet, and great customer service from start to finish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Not knowing Edmonton very well, this hotel was easy to find and access to everywhere we wanted to go on the west end. Staff was amazing and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina SK

Excellent place to stay for business or pleasure

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The room is nice. Its clean, spacious and modern. It is equipped with everything a person needs in a room including an iron.
Cons: A microwave in the room would be nice. Also a better choice of TV channels would be nice. There was very little other than sports or news
Location: The location is convenient too. It is only 5-10 minutes from the WEM. Lots of great restaurants a short distance away.
The staff are very friendly and helpful and the best part is they are genuine. They seem to really enjoy taking care of their customers. They all smile and look you in the eye when they speak with you. Amazing staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

clean hotel with friendly efficient staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and staff was friendly and efficient.
Cons: Would be nice if there were in room movies to rent!
Location: Great location on the west side of Edmonton
Check in was quick and easy, staff friendly. This hotel is clean. Lots of free parking. Were able to plug our vehicle in during the cold weather. Beds firm but comfortable. Room service was quick with friendly staff. Food was pretty good! Had Butter Chicken and a local beer. A bit pricey though. We will be staying here again. I would recommend this hotel. My only complaint about this hotel is that you cannot rent movies on the T.V
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvan Lake, AB

Perfect hotel close to the mall!

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and service
Cons: nothing!
Location: close to WEM
Great experience at this hotel. Room was clean and very spacious. We really enjoyed the free breakfast. Kids menu and adult menu had many choices. Service at the hotel was fantastic. Very impressed, highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best managed three star hotel Ive been in.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Everything perfect... great restaurant and facilities. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location if visiting West Edmonton Mall

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: The courtesy and friendliness of the staff. Your hot pool!
Cons: Nothing of any note!
Location: You are well located for any activities on the west side of Edmonton. Only 5 minutes to West Edmonton Mall and closeness to the city by-pass.
Excellent experience! From the very second we walked through the front doors, we were met and treated by very friendly hotel staff who went out of their way to ensure that every question and wish was looked after. You cannot ask for more than that! Even though the hotel was 8 years old, everything we saw looked at felt brand new and very clean. Our room was very comfortable and very clean and everything appeared to be new. We were quite impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Warm wonderful hotel close to major shopping and Xmas events
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Friendly staff, upgraded our room. Had dinner at the inhiuse restaurant.