Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Nice Hotel, reasonable price

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Booking through Expedia meant we walked in and a couple of swished of the pen and we were done. Enjoyed the spacious room with fireplace and comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Clean space, large rooms and great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place close to the airport, awesome staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Arrived very late at night due to unexpected flight delay but the receptionist was very helpful and accomendating to provide excellent service and care.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Room a bit colder.
Location: Excellent
Nice Hotel close to airport. Nice night staff. The room was a bit warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Older Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel is an older one, and looks it. The room was clean and fairly comfortable, but the carpet and paint show its age. Price was well under $100/night, you get what you pay for. Would not recommend for more than a one night stay as there are few amenities in the hotel, but if you're travelling it's not bad. Overall a 3 out of 5.
4 out of 5
by Orly from Red Deer

ok

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room furniture was way too old fashioned and seen better days from too much of a use Bathroom/Shower were also dated The staff was very nice, wifi was exellent and tv was very good If only the room furniture was updated...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dana from Fort McMurray

Really Great Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I thought the lobby was very cute with the type of furniture they have there. I was really surprised that the similar type of furniture was in my room. This is the first time I stayed I stayed in a room that had a fireplace, which of course didn't need to be lit this time of the year. the bed was real comfortable. The staff was awesome and super helpful, I could not believe it, they were very helpful with booking me in for the shuttle the next morning to putting on the coffee about a 1/2 hour early so I could have a cup before I left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
just getting catching a plan