Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George, BC

Lovely well managed Hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere, staff, large airy room, restaurant, room service, large attractive lobby.
Cons: Upgrade toilets to taller models. For the breakfast buffet include a choice of bacon not just sausage please.
Location: As we were there to visit family, did not have time to do much else.
We were in Edmonton for family gathering, stayed at Days Inn & Suites. The staff was awesome, friendly, helpful, courteous. Our room was well furnished with a very nice King size bed which really added to our comfort in getting a good nights rest as both of us are large people. We ate in the restaurant and ordered room service as well. The food was excellent, good size portions, again the servers at the hotel restaurant were helpful and courteous. A buffet breakfast was included with our room, all and all the food served was very good, great value for the money. The motel also offered free wifi, very handy. Thanks to all the staff who made our stay comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to West Edmonton mall

Posted May 21, 2017
Clean room. Hotel gym is very small only one treadmill. Breakfast is nothing special and closes early. We went at 9:20 and staff said they were out of hash browns and kitchen will not be making more. Other option is just eggs and sausage, toast and limited fruit, and cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice hotel, great restaurant.

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice hotel, great restaurant. This hotel overall was excellent, staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant has excellent food. Brunch buffet breakfast was good. Nice added touch. The only issue was the room is a little hard to regulate for temperature but other than that great stay. I'll definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Cache, AB

Posted May 18, 2017
Was a great stay from start to finish! The staff were very friendly and helpful! The room was a nice size and comfortable! Nice location. We travel to Edmonton often and we will be staying there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel overall

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: The elevator requires you to swipe your card before pressing your floor number so we liked how secure it was.
Cons: After witnessing several clueless guests, we believe the staff should let them know about the elevator when they check in.
Location: West Edmonton Mall is a five minute drive away. Lots of smaller plazas with restaurants and convenient stores nearby.
The hotel felt very secure and clean. The hotel staff was welcoming and the room was very spacious and tidy, with a fridge and microwave. Going to the pool, the hot tub was on the small side but had fun with the bubbles. The pool was clean and large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice hotel, walking distance from the mall. Not many good restaurants near by though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to West Edmonton Mall

Posted May 6, 2017
Wonderful breakfast, clean accomodations and great staff! The hotel is very close to WEM offering a very good discounted price on the waterpark/galaxyland choice passes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to WE<

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: no
Location: Location, location. Close to WEST Edmonton Mall and downtown.
I needed a hotel close to WEM. First time staying in a Days inn. Not bad. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel near the mall.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
My children and i love the hotel. Clean and safe, breakfast is good but they look for waffkr that they like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Clean, affordable hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We spent 3 nights there while doing a mini vacation at West Edmonton mall. We got the room for just over $108 a night for two queen beds. The room was clean; the kids enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which included sausages, hash browns and scrambled eggs along with the typical continental fare of toast and yogurt and fruit, etc. My only complaint was that we had 4 people in our room with only two bath towels - which I would have complained to staff about but we ended up only really using two each day anyway, as our kids were showering at the waterpark and after the pool most days. Would definitely stay here again if we come to Edmonton.