Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a fabulous price!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel was a great experience; we have stay there twice now. Very clean and up to date. The staff was friendly and helpful, although I had to wait one time for a while at the front desk before someone showed up. We needed a play pen for our room, and they were very willing to accomodate. And the breakfast is fantastic, with many options!! One of the best buffet hotel breakfast that I've been to!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Nice place with Great Staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were nice, the pillows amazing & The breakfast was fresh & really good!
Cons: no
Location: Zambellis restaurant! great menu choices and fantastic food!
The Denham room is beautiful! a small reception area with a fireplace and 3 stairs up to the room itself were we had our party. One of our guests was in a wheel chair & they had a ramp for her. Unfortunately the ramp was not great for the electric wheel chair as it was too heavy.A bit of an ordeal, but staff were called in to help get her up to the party area.A longer ramp would be much better. so that was a 1 star situation. The room was nice though, with great staff. She was friendly, helpful and kind. Smiles at all times & gathered some boxes for all the presents when we were done. The food they provided was fresh & displayed nicely.Coffee was always available and the staff they assigned to our party was on top of keeping the tables clean of dirty dishes, quietly and effectively. The effect was a great success in part to the wonderful service we received. We also stayed at the hotel and the rooms were clean and the pillows were amazing! The hotel is under construction for a new pool area with a slide and did not effect our stay at all. We ordered room service & the beef dip was absolutely amazing! enjoyed our stay & would highly recommend this facility for your event needs or just a nice place to stay in Leduc, Alberta Breakfast was fresh, tasty & nicely displayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Leduc Luxury

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great location, great beds, great amenities. Improves every time I go there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Fantastic, modern room for an amazing price. We needed to be close to the hospital and it was only a short drive away. Also great hot breakfast but rather busy and hard to keep the food trays full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: rooms were clean
Cons: Access to the hotel was limited, due to the current road system and construction at the hotel
Location: N/A
My only complaint was the food and service at the hotel restaurant/lounge. Breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

A pleasant stay despite major rennovations.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It appears that the interior renovations have been completed. A lovely lobby and hotel room. There was exterior renovations that did not affect or disturb our stay. The pool was not yet completed.
Cons: Pay per view would be a nice option for the hotel to have.
Location: Centrally located and within walking distance to malls, restaurants and shopppng.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey BC Canada

Very nice staff and location was great. Breakfast

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Excellent location lots to do in close distance.
Very nice and friendly staff and the breakfast was awesome. Room and all other amenties were great always will recommend to friends and relatives. Location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and worth it

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We needed to come to Edmonton unexpectedly for a family emergency. Not expecting to stay more than a few nights, we were unable to stay at a previous hotel another night due to the long weekend and it being fully booked. We scrambled and was able to find this hotel for only $92. Upon arrival we were very impressed with the layout and decor of the hotel. The staff were very professional, rooms spotless and comfortable. The only complaint about our stay was the free breakfast. We arrived around 920am to find a jam packed room full of people. Their wasn't enough space for everyone to sit down and nearly every dish of food was completely empty. This even included the ketchup bottles and the coffee. We managed to scrape some hashbrowns together, one of the last three pieces of toast and a few scrambled eggs. If everything had of been fully stocked, it would have been a delicious breakfast. Unfortunately, we were left hungry and needing to look elsewhere to fill the void. To make matters worse, we couldn't find any space to eat in the lounge or lobby and decided to go back to eat what we had in our rooms. I'm unsure if the kitchen was understaffed or simply didn't prepare sufficiently for a long weekend rush of guests. Hopefully it's a good learning experience for them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NWT

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Walking distance to all amenities, grocery store, spa, banking, coffee shop ect..
Clean, quiet,comfortable, Excellent Breakfast.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonnyville, Alberta

loved it, staff was friendly and helpful

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Conveniently located in Leduc, Alberta and the shuttle service to the International airport was exactly what we were looking for.
The staff here were wonderful. They were very helpful and friendly, made us feel welcomed. The room was very nice. It was clean and we had a very relaxing sleep. Loved the free shuttle service to the airport. Looking forward to coming back on our return trip from our vacation.