Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Breakfast Ever

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great staff Great rooms - newly renovated - stand up shower - quiet Location - near lots of stores and eateries Lounge is great Pool w/ waterside is almost completed Amazing free hot breakfast - two types of scrambled eggs - sausages and bacon - French toast - and a very helpful and friendly host Fantastic stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

4 star comfort and service at 1 star price

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great staffs and service, clean quiet and comfortable rooms . although breakfast is good with several hot entrees it could use a waffle maker. Night clerk gentleman was superb. Very knowledgable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A great place for the business traveller

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the modern upscale decor of this hotel. The complimentary shuttle to and from the airport makes it quick and easy to get to this hotel. Staff are super friendly and work very hard. Lovely decor, spotlessly clean and quiet hotel rooms. Bed was extremely comfortable although the awkward platform design was a tad annoying with shin bumps being common. Washroom well appointed with glass shower, no tub, and basic soaps and the like. Dining is limited in facility, it's basically a lounge in a tiny VLT "casino" but get your food to go. Food was a surprise with good basic food and fresh salads, yes I said fresh. Good job. Good enough wifi, and all in all I would stay here again. It would be better to have a car to expand dining options but not horrible if you are stuck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Territories, Canada

Staff not helpful, get rid of the customer!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: The king bed
Cons: Everything. But chances are the owner needs to learn how to train staff this is a hotel not a stiff informal business office!
Never will I stay at another Days Inn! Staff very unhelpful and get the customer out the door! We had to call for the shuttle from airport Lisa ? Told us to wait at the door 9 if we didn't go outside we never would have got a ride. And hung up the phone before any more questions could be asked! We load our own luggage And never was told to book the shuttle to go back to the airport so we had to take a $40 cab ride! No need! Next time we stay at the airport! There was no bathtub and the cabinets are raised off the floor. When something dropped it went under and we had to retrieve it. I have never saw that before but very inconvenient. The king bed was good and the food a pass except the kitchen staff played with the food too much! Not friendly but stiff and not welcoming at all by the bad body language and lack of genuine hospitality. Not hotel people at all! Never go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great place

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Just what I needed. Clean Local with good food. Stop in to visit...........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mac

Convenient to airport and other amenities.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Size, staff, complimentary breakfast, rooms, airport shuttle.
Location: Spa, Large grocery store, coffee shop and a few stores of different variety close by.
Good airport service, great modern hotel, best complimentary breakfast out there. Have stayed many nights and have never been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the Airport (YEG)

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The room was clean & modern, staff were courteous & friendly. There's a free airport shuttle every 30 mins which was great since I landed late so missed the car rental hours. The free hot breakfast was good too! All in all a very pleasant layover in Leduc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great location for me since I was visiting my daughter who was in the hospital. Hospital staff was very friendly every time I came and went.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft McMurray, Alberta

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Clean and quiet. Nice hotel and great staff. Very close to airport and they provide a shuttle and parking service. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a fabulous price!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel was a great experience; we have stay there twice now. Very clean and up to date. The staff was friendly and helpful, although I had to wait one time for a while at the front desk before someone showed up. We needed a play pen for our room, and they were very willing to accomodate. And the breakfast is fantastic, with many options!! One of the best buffet hotel breakfast that I've been to!