Ratings based on 2,338 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The front desk staff were amazing, bed was comfortable and clean, but the bathroom was not clean (I called housekeeping to come in to clean it), the carpet clearly not vacuumed, yuck. This hotel is really well located, but it really needs to step up its game.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel is under renovation so there was some noise during the day but overall not too bad. I figured the hotel would have a swimming pool of hot tub area but it did not. The room itself was nice and the King size bed was very comfortable! I'd rather stay at the Hyatt (comparable price and very close by) as you get more for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Location is great. Especially the mall with movie theatre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great hotel for many reasons!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location! On this stay, we came for a concert at Rogers Place. Our hotel was less than a five minute walk away. Great rooms - ours was recently renovated. Staff is amazingly friendly- and never disappoints. I have been staying here for over 25 years and will continue to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Anazing friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Excellent clean rooms. Great service from the staff and convenient location. Definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Delta City Centre

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Proximity to venues.
Cons: Parking, and curb frontage.
Good, clean, quiet. Older building but in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

One night stay for RHCP concert

Posted May 31, 2017
Joy at the front desk was very nice and courteous! Will definitely go back again when in Edmonton.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was pretty good

Posted May 30, 2017
Too bad no pool or hottub but it was a good hotel and insanely close to the stadium I was so MAD about paying for parking though and I wouldnt recommend buying the breakfast voucher Too expensive Had gsrbage under tv stand left from others that stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Newly renovated and looking great.

Posted May 28, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. My wife's was having day surgery and when we requested an early check in, they were able to work something out for us. The hotel gym was being renovated at the time of the stay. To compensate they had passes to a gym a few blocks away from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, AB

Close to Shopping and Roger's Place

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Near shopping. Going to a concert/hockey game Roger's Place is a 5 min walk. The beds are so comfortable. The front reception staff are amazing.
Cons: I didn't realize they don't have a pool, so the kids where disappointed. On the king-size beds the pillows are too long and not comfortable
Location: Shopping, movie theaters, restaurants, Rodger's Place
Very nice hotel, everyone was so kind and helpful. The restaurant Cocoa's had delicious food, awesome service