Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to West Edmonton Mall

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice and quiet. Near large mall, West Edmonton. No need to go to city center. Kind of outdated but ok. Restaurant menu not much of a choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Hotel has gone down hill.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The rooms are still fine, though showing there age. We were extremely disappointed with the restaurant, which were visited for breakfast. In the past, it was very nice, but both the food and the service have gone downhill. We received an initial cup of coffee and that was it. Wait staff seemed more interested in talking to each other. The scrambled eggs were tasteless. We will not be returning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stettler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Stayed on the 10th floor and room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dawson Creek

Great R&R weekend

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Rooms and facilities were great. Parking was easy and free which helped with the cost of the room compared to downtown.
Cons: Very expensive breakfast. Low water pressure in the shower.
Location: Easy access to West Edmonton, Kingsway for shopping, restaurants, events
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: A better selection of pillows. The ones provided were too thick and hard. We asked for additional ones but they did not have any.
Location: Close to the West Edmonton Mall.
We had a nice king suite. Lovely views of the sunrise. The bathroom was large and well lite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Our stay was fantastic just wish you had a hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit of affordable luxury

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced breakfast buffet. 24 hour accessible gym and swimming pool.
Location: Telus World of Science is a short distance from here.
Very good value for the money. It is not the most economic option in town but it is worth the money. A nice lobby and open concept bar give the impression of comfort and luxury, which is a nice feeling after a busy day. The staff seems genuinely friendly and polite. The swimming pool is small but also accessible 24/7 which is a big plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Great stay at a wonderful hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, good gym and pool and fabulous restaurant! Near shopping!
Cons: All was great! I enjoyed this hotel and would stay again!
Location: Good location! Close to shopping and the science centre as well as numerous restaurant choices within a 5 minute drive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay at your hotel immensely!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Upgraded our room and dinner was delicious and priced well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Onoway, AB

Staff were excellent in providing all we needed.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Having the Mayfield Dinner Theatre in the same building is wonderful. You can have dinner, a top notch show and a few drinks and just walk to your roo
One of the nicest hotels in this part of Edmonton. Totally renovated and very new condition.