Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High River Ab

Great Hotel within easy access of the city

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had a wonderful stay! My room was clean and comfortable! The staff were friendly and courteous! Excellent food in all the restaurants and kiosks! Lots of options!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Excellent hotel - extremely clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Excellent to all want or wish, free shuttle to West Edmonton, where you have main transit to city.
The room was very clean to great. A real quiet stay with no adjacent room noise or any from hall. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rural Alberta

Great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: I was there for a conference (which was held right at the hotel) so didn't take in any of the other sights or activities in the area. Close to West Ed
Great check-in staff, very nice hotel and room. Only stayed one night so cannot comment on the cleaning staff (although my room was very clean when I arrived). The only downfall was wifi was not included....in today's world that is pretty archaeic. The restaurant (Sage I believe) has great staff, food and service. Many restaurants could learn a thing or two from them! If you like casinos this one has the most slot machines I have seen but they allow smoking (at least in some areas) so, while it was very clean, it smelled of cigarette smoke. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would like to take in some of the headline entertainment next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Birthday Weekend with the Girls !

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: We stayed on the 8th floor . The view was amazing, with all the city lights and the fog over the water. The Hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: I didn't care for the indoor smoking, I found the air to be stale and dry. To each there own it didn't stop me from having fun,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concert was excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: It was close to gd shopping restaurant food was awesome
Cons: The casino open late service was excellent and beautiful scenery
Location: West Edmonton mall the restaurants fuelling stations traffic not bad at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff: from check-in to restaurant to event staff to room service, everyone we met was very efficient and helpful.
Cons: Couldn't seem to get regular TV channels; only Pay per View.
Location: West Ed Mall was very close.
Attended a concert at the resort. Hotel was perfectly convenient and had everything that we needed for a comfortable overnight stay. Enjoyed a wonderful meal at Sage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Lots of parking and great restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Close to our good friend and shops for gifts for her.
A beautiful hotel, well decorated lobby and rooms, easy parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

loved it!!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: all of it
Location: great location, easy to find
everything was awesome, very top shelf for sure!! clean, great staff, comfortable quiet rooms, awesome food, lots of fun in Casino