Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

I wasn't planning stay 3 nights!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I was greet by door man waiting get me in and reception staff were very kind and quick serve. I planed 1 night stay but lasted 3 nights. I enjoyed their restraurant buffet, casual, and fine dinning too. Off course I played Casino since this is a casino hotel and lost money but I enjoyed. Excellent Hotel !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort mcmurray

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
The hotel was very clean. Very important reason to make this my "go to" hotel when coming to Edmonton. Friendly staff and nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sask

West Side with Entertainment

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and the atmosphere was fun!
Cons: n/a
Location: It is nice and open, not so congested as inside the city. The freeway access makes it ideal to travel to anywhere you want to go to in the city.
'Most' staff were friendly, and the room didn't have the desk and the night stand washed off - so wonder about cleanliness. But the bed was comfortable and had a good night's sleep after enjoying some fun in the Casino. We also took in the $3.99 Breakfast deal and it was really good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary,ab

We had terrible experience all in all.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The food in the buffet wasn't that good and not much of selections and the price is too high for the quality of food they serve.The food that we ordered for room service is awfully bad,we ordered nachos and the cheese is so burnt that we couldn't eat,macaroni and cheese is so dry that my daughter wiouldnt touch iand eat So,we end up throwing it in the garbage..For the cleanliness of the room,the phone and table was dusty and I had to clean it up myself,we are a family of four and they only gave us two towels and one shampoo and conditioner,we have to call all the time to ask for it,it's anoying!! By the way,it was my birthday and it should be a relaxing stay for me and the whole family but I regret staying there..All in all it was a bad experience!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland.

Marriott at river cree.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Location you need a car a bit out the way.
Good hotel and friendly staff but hotel a bit out of the way,you need a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Had a very nice stay staff very friendly. No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Close to West Edmonton mall

Posted Jul 23, 2015
It was a great stay. I would recommend to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Comfortable with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable room and good coffee
Cons: Allow pets
Location: Close Edmonton and all that's there
I only stayed one night and would go back again. The only reason I wouldn't stay there again is it doesn't allow pets-sometimes I take my dogs with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, peaceful, close to West Edmonton Mall

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent food. The pool and hot tub are great. Lots of amenities close by and easy directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langham, Sk.

Nice hotel close to WEM.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Hotel close to all the things we wanted to do, shopping, casino and not so close to traffic noise. Staff were very helpful with information.
Cons: We did not try all the facilities and can not really comment.
Location: See above.
Good experience with the exception of running into ten year olds that were there for a hockey tournament. I found the bathroom to be rather small for a king size room.