Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: More elevators...
We had an awesome experience thanks to Pamela! She really made our stay there memorable! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Right at the biggest mall in North America

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Big room with hot tub in the room. Complimentary ticket to water park and amusement park and free entrance to Golds Gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Superb Staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: We liked the staff the most because of the positive and friendly impression they left on us.
Cons: Hopefully the amenities in the room could be adjusted acccording to the amount of people staying. We had to ask for extra toileteries, etc.
Location: We loved the waterpark that had a lot of activities and drinks for us. The Old Spaghetti Factory restaurant was the best place to dine!
Our welcome from the start to the end of our trip was very positive. The staff were very personable and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed for one night as it is a very pricy hotel. Room service was nice bed was very comfy. But the carpet was very scratchy on my feet I thought for 400$ a night this hotel wouldn't have cheep ugly carpet. Overall a nice stay though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. All possible conveniences are there!!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Fantastic stay!! Everything you want is available to you!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel was underwhelming. Not impressed with hotel entrance. Looked like back alley. Decor is dated and in need of make over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet & Jacuzzi
Cons: They should have a shuttle for site seeing in Edmonton
Location: Did a lot of shopping and saw the sea lion show. Played golf, bowling & pool
Great experience. Staff was very knowledgeable & helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very friendly staff and room was clean and comfortable. Have stayed here before and would stay here again. It is very convenient being right inside the mall as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel to do shopping

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I had a good time in the hotel but I was expecting more from the front desk they did not park my car or help me with my luggage. However, the hotel location is amazing you can do many things during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a great hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This hotel had really great rooms. The bathroom had a nice updated shower. The beds were quite comfortable. We were upgraded to this theme room at no extra charge, compliments of the staff. Located at the west edmonton mall allowed quick access to shopping. The only troubles we had were when only two of four elevators were operating. This caused quite a line up at check out time. The other thing was you have to use the concierge to get your luggage to your room if you needed a luggage cart.