Ratings based on 1,056 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room. Beds could have been more comfortab

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Excellent staff. Quick check in. Double queen beds. Room was spacious and clean. However beds could have been more comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Overpriced

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience of being in the mall
Cons: Everything about the hotel needs to be renovated.
Staff was friendly but hotel way too over priced for what you get. First time staying in a theme room and was not impressed at all.. This hotel needs a serious renovation. No continental breakfast either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Nice hotel close to many amenities

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Room had great atmosphere but was impossible to get a comfortable temperature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice to be in the mall, but defiantly a cost associated with that. Room was clean and decently quite for a busy hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Convenient for shopping and attractions at WEM

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Was upgraded to Polynesian room at no extra charge, but difficult to enter and exit bed. Could be problem for some. Room less spacious than regular rooms but still nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Fun times

Posted Jan 31, 2016
We had a great time hanging out as a family. Staff were friendly and very polite. Beds very comfortable. All seems well renovated! Love being connected to the mall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Diamond, Alberta, Canada

Spacious Rooms but Hard Pillows

Posted Jan 31, 2016
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. I knew that the hotel was a little aged when I booked it but it turned out to be a great stay. The premier queen room with two beds was spacious and clean. The buffet breakfast in the Grill Restsurant was reasonably priced at 15.00 per person including beverages. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to water park

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Comfy beds. Good tv. So handy being that close to the mall and all the attractions. No need to go out of the mall, once we got here we stayed the entire weekend and the can didn't get started once, very handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Very convenient when doing the waterslides and skating with the kids.... Not having to drive after activities made it more relaxing for us.
Location: Everything you can do at WEM.. We had a great time.
Our first stay at WEM hotel. Room was very spacious and beds were super comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to be on site

Posted Jan 19, 2016
No jacket required since it's awesome to be attached to the mall. Get your passes from hotel. Way cheaper than through the mall or waterpark. Family had a blast!