Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort mcmurray

Horrible staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Left a cash dep at the desk for the 2 night stay. Went to check out, they did a room check and said I smoked in the room I don't smoke in rooms plus I had my son with me and do not smoke around him. Even had another hotel guest confirm he did not smell smoke but the ignorant front desk lady kept insisting I smoked in the room. Wouldn't let me talk to the manager and kept calling me a liar. Don't stay at this place ! They will make up lies to keep cash deposits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location; great value.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Underground parking, clean/modern rooms. Good location.
Location: Located near Gateway shopping and Hendy Highway.
Clean, modern hotel with nice lobby area. Gym and pool are small but well done. Underground, heated parking is a bonus. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
All good except coffee. Only one pack in room and not enough to make a full cup. Brown water. Next morning went to lobby for coffee. Empty....grrrr.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sk

Nice hotel reasonable price

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the four points Sheraton. The hotel was nice and clean and staff made you feel welcome. We would use this hotel again if we return Edmonton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Fabulous Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Clean & close to the South Outlet Mall & Ikea
Cons: Nothing!
Location: South Edmonton Outlet Mall & Ikea!
From check in to check out, a great stay. The lobby so open & beautiful. Front desk were friendly & helpful! Rooms beautiful with comfy beds & nice quilt! This was our 3rd stay, and we will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room was clean.Good air conditioning system.Beds were cozy and comfortable.wifi easily accessible.I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

My favourite in Edmonton

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel is spotless. The rooms are a nice size the bathrooms are large and modern, all tile. there is a lovely backlit make up mirror like the one I use at home. It is safe, you need your room key to use the elevator. The white spot restaurant is very good. The location of the hotel is fantastic, close to the outlets. And the price is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to a movie theater & shopping.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close to a movie theater & shopping. Also close to The QE2 & Anthony Henday Drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b


Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good..rooms had microwave and fridge. Comfortable bed Lobby nice Restaurant staff efficien Decent sized rooms Bad...first room major trippng hazard had to be switched 2nd room ....disgusting huge rust stain in bathroom by handle... i refused to have bath Couldn't get air-condition and fan to work steady. Had to get up three times to fix..too cold or too hot.. Could use more lights..very dark Sofa bed was broken couldn't use couch in morning to visit.. nor for more room for kids (which was why we got it.. with two.kids and two adults) No lights when it was dark in pool area at dusk ...not sure why they didn't have any lol Very uninviting:( Quick place to stay wouldn't pay more then I did 105$
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, Ab

quick over night stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: location, easy to find
Location: lots of great shopping near by, close to get onto the LRT to take you to places where parking is always difficult, good restaurants.
We have stayed here at this location numerous times. It is easy to find. Location is great. Close to many great shopping stores ( Cabella's, Ikea, and many more ). It s close to park and pay to take the LRT to places such as the University hospital, Commonwealth Stadium, Rexall Place, and now hopfully to take up to the new Roger's Stadium. The hotel is always clean, rooms are quiet and very clean, and the beds are super comfy. And the price is always lower than most of the other hotels in the area.