Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge Ontario

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Everything... stayed here multiple times
Location: Close to Airport with shuttle.
Was leaving too early for breakfast so it was nice to have the lunch "to go"...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent overnighter for airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Breakfast was very good but room was cool as it was on the ground floor and in a corner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great staff, check in was quick. Room was very spacious and clean. This was the third time I had stayed here within a month while travelling and have been pleased every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay....

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I was greeted as a gold member and upgraded to a great suite, the breakfast was very good and the room spotless and clean. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dawson Creek, BC

Nice hotel for a good price!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice one night stay in this quiet hotel ( not many people stayed there that night) . Very clean and comfortable beds. We absolutely loved the healthy options for breakfast, except the eggs were a bit dry. The lemon water was very appreciated in the lobby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peace River, Alberta

Simply beautiful

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great hotel only minutes away from the airport. Reasonable rates and caring well trained staff. We will be back😀😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016
stayed at the Hampton when flying in and out of Edmonton. Room was clean and quiet, checking in was fast and courteous. Only complaint I had was when I made my coffee in the morning in my room it was not drinkable because the cleaning chemicals had not been rinsed completely from the pot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster

Night before take off

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, location to airport
We stayed for a short sleep before an early flight out of Edmonton and everything was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from La Crete, Alberta

comfortable and convienient when traveling by air

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: what's not to like?
Cons: We left early, at 5:00 am and I sure could have used a light breakfast but it didn't start until 6:00am
Location: it's where you stay for convenience when using air travel
We showed up late and left early and were still refreshed. The room was great and the bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

NICE - recommend

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice hotel near airport. Staff were very courteous, room and bathroom exceptionally clean, spacious and comfortable Would recommend and stay again