Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evening with the kids

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was large and nicely decorated but very cold and no matter what we did to turn the heat up nothing helped. Hotel was very noisey with slamming doors all night and people running around. My kids did not sleep much so neither did I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel close to park n fly.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was to our liking. It accomplished what we needed.
Location: Location is close to the airport and parking.
We stayed at this hotel because it was conveniently close to the park n fly lot. Nice friendly staff and a clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from regina

Great beds. Shuttle service to airport was great.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Pool, food, and beds.
Location: Close to airport which was key for us.
Breakfast was great. Friendly staff. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very handy to the Park and Fly and airport. Recommend for pre or post flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. But television didn't work and water was cool to luke-warm for our showers on our last day of our two night stay. One of two elevators were consistently out of order and at one point the remaining elevator was only working intermittently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton International Airport

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel was overall very nice. The beds were great except the hide-a-bed that 2 of our family members had to sleep on...the mattress on it was terrible! The pool N hot tub were very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge Ontario

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Everything... stayed here multiple times
Location: Close to Airport with shuttle.
Was leaving too early for breakfast so it was nice to have the lunch "to go"...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent overnighter for airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Breakfast was very good but room was cool as it was on the ground floor and in a corner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great staff, check in was quick. Room was very spacious and clean. This was the third time I had stayed here within a month while travelling and have been pleased every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay....

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I was greeted as a gold member and upgraded to a great suite, the breakfast was very good and the room spotless and clean. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.