Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Friendly

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Close to were we needed to be.
Cons: The driveway up to the hotel needs to be tended to more carefully. torn and bumpy pavement, dead poplars lining the drive both sides.
Located close to were we needed to be. Clean and Quiet and the front desk staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

great stay

Posted May 5, 2017
we stayed here one year ago, first time in Canada. we came back this year and knew exactly where to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff are super nice, clean and comfortable. Overall experience was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and curteous. Room was clean and comfy. The hotel was away from the busy road so it was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to airport

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Cons: Hotel was bery difficult when I arrived, late at night. We could see the hotel from the street but couldn't access it. More signage is needed.
Location: Close to airport and there is a shuttle service available. Some guests were not at the lobby on time for the shuttle & hotel called the driver to com
I arrived very late at night. Access was difficult but I was already registered so got to my room quickly. Breakfast was inadequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy air conditioner

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cookies, clean
Cons: Noise of air conditioner
Air conditioner was very noisy. Otherwise room was fine. Food at restaurant was good but not extraordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton

Home away from home.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pleasant staff. Answered all of our questions. Always a Pleasure to stay at Hilton Garden Inn so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife, NT

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. I was leaving in the morning for a flight, this hotel is close to the airport and the shuttle bus was prompt and convenient. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Okay stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Stayed over the long weekend in feb. Hotel was minimally staffed and rather slow. Hot tub wasnt running and pool was feeezing!