Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Friendly

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Close to were we needed to be.
Cons: The driveway up to the hotel needs to be tended to more carefully. torn and bumpy pavement, dead poplars lining the drive both sides.
Located close to were we needed to be. Clean and Quiet and the front desk staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

great stay

Posted May 5, 2017
we stayed here one year ago, first time in Canada. we came back this year and knew exactly where to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff are super nice, clean and comfortable. Overall experience was great!
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Quality and Inexpensive

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay after a late flight. Room was inexpensive, close to the airport and very comfortable. Had a short but restful sleep. Bathroom had the little extras; vanity kit, extra towels. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast the next morning before checking out.
4 out of 5
by kelly

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
As always a great place to stay before a flight. Far enough away that there is no highway or airport noises. Close enough for a10-15 min free shuttle ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent and close to airport

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: comfort,
Location: v close to airport, has good shuttle bus, comes v often
Thanks, great. close to airport, convenient, shuttle bus comes fast after calling, good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and curteous. Room was clean and comfy. The hotel was away from the busy road so it was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to airport

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Cons: Hotel was bery difficult when I arrived, late at night. We could see the hotel from the street but couldn't access it. More signage is needed.
Location: Close to airport and there is a shuttle service available. Some guests were not at the lobby on time for the shuttle & hotel called the driver to com
I arrived very late at night. Access was difficult but I was already registered so got to my room quickly. Breakfast was inadequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy air conditioner

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cookies, clean
Cons: Noise of air conditioner
Air conditioner was very noisy. Otherwise room was fine. Food at restaurant was good but not extraordinary.