Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff are super nice, clean and comfortable. Overall experience was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and curteous. Room was clean and comfy. The hotel was away from the busy road so it was nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to airport

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Cons: Hotel was bery difficult when I arrived, late at night. We could see the hotel from the street but couldn't access it. More signage is needed.
Location: Close to airport and there is a shuttle service available. Some guests were not at the lobby on time for the shuttle & hotel called the driver to com
I arrived very late at night. Access was difficult but I was already registered so got to my room quickly. Breakfast was inadequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy air conditioner

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cookies, clean
Cons: Noise of air conditioner
Air conditioner was very noisy. Otherwise room was fine. Food at restaurant was good but not extraordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton

Home away from home.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pleasant staff. Answered all of our questions. Always a Pleasure to stay at Hilton Garden Inn so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife, NT

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. I was leaving in the morning for a flight, this hotel is close to the airport and the shuttle bus was prompt and convenient. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Okay stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Stayed over the long weekend in feb. Hotel was minimally staffed and rather slow. Hot tub wasnt running and pool was feeezing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvan Lake, AB

Nice hotel, decent price

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel was nice and modern, rooms were clean. But hot tub was closed down due to a "nuisance" with an AHS warning sign. Would have been nice to know this because my husband was looking forward to hot tub. Also lounge closed down at 10 on Saturday night even though sign says open until 11 PM. Other than that the actual hotel was nice and clean, no other complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the city

Posted Jan 30, 2017
My stay was short and sweet but it was easy and easy out. Staff were very nice and courteous
4 out of 5
by Jolene

Not enough cribs at midnight SUCKED!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great, room was awesome, the food was good, service was good. Finding out they don't have enough cribs for our twins at midnight after a vacation not great at all!! Thank God we are creative people and used the desk to make a fort for one of them and used the play yard for the other. They are cheap and pack up tight. Why don't they have more than 3 for the entire property? Heating and cooling and bathroom fan extremely loud. Had heat off all night and bathroom doors closed and slept better.